Uns ist aufgefallen, dass Sie einen Browser benutzen, der von unserem System nicht unterstutzt wird. Die Tripadvisor Seite kann daher nicht korrekt dargestellt werden.Wir unterstutzen die folgenden Browser:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Rest. Anhalten. Rainforest Retreat

Sie möchten Benachrichtigungen zu exklusiven Angeboten, Buchungserinnerungen und eine schnellere Bezahlung?
Loggen Sie sich jetzt ein.
Rest. Pause. Rainforest Retreat
Take a minute. Enjoy the sunrise.
Walking down the road at sunrise.

Übersicht
Bereitgestellt von Microsoft® Translator
4 Schlafzimmer
4 Bäder
15 Gäste
Mindestens 1 Nacht 
Villa
Hausregeln
Keine Haustiere erlaubtKindgerechte AusstattungRauchen erlaubt
Schlafzimmer
1 King-Bett2 Queen-Betten4 Einzelbetten
Badezimmer
4 zugehörige Badezimmer (im Zimmer)

Dies ist Ihr Gastgeber
Dorena M
Gastgeber seit Dezember 2015
Beherrschte Sprachen: Englisch
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: Innerhalb weniger Stunden
Interaktion mit GästenThis is a holiday home used by our family, hence we may not always be there to welcome you in the house, but, we will try to drop by whenever we can during your stay. Our caretakers will welcome you in our house. They are fully vaccinated and will be at your service to ensure you have a relaxed and enjoyable stay. All you need to do is ask! You can always reach us through our site. And if you have other enquiries to use the place for day-use or for specialty sessions like yoga, meditation, meetings or brainstorming sessions, please contact us.

Bewertungen (12)
Wir überprüfen Bewertungen.
So geht Tripadvisor mit Bewertungen um
Vor der Veröffentlichung durchläuft jede Tripadvisor-Bewertung ein automatisiertes Überprüfungssystem, das Informationen erfasst, um diese Fragen zu beantworten: wie, was, wo und wann. Wenn das System etwas entdeckt, das möglicherweise gegen unsere Community-Richtlinien verstößt, wird die entsprechende Bewertung nicht veröffentlicht.
Erkennt das System ein Problem, wird eine Bewertung möglicherweise automatisch abgelehnt, zur Überprüfung an den Bewerter gesendet oder manuell von unserem Team von Inhaltsspezialisten geprüft. Das Team ist rund um die Uhr im Einsatz, um die Qualität der Bewertungen auf unserer Website sicherzustellen.
Unser Team prüft jede auf unserer Website veröffentlichte Bewertung, die laut Community-Mitgliedern nicht unseren Community-Richtlinien entspricht.
Wenn Sie eine Bewertung für eine Ferienwohnung abgegeben haben, bitten wir Sie unter Umständen um einen Nachweis Ihres Aufenthaltes, damit sichergestellt werden kann, dass die Bewertung der richtigen Ferienwohnung zugewiesen wird.
Bewertungen für Ferienwohnungen, die über die VRBO-Website (ehemals Homeaway) gesammelt und an die Tripadvisor-Website weitergeleitet werden, unterliegen derzeit nicht den standardmäßigen Tripadvisor-Moderationsprozessen.
Weitere Informationen zu unseren Bewertungsrichtlinien
bswan0416
bswan0416
25 Beiträge
5,0 von fünf Punkten
Memorable Staycation Trip!
It was a pleasant staycation trip at Rest.Puase Rainforest Retreat on March 2022. Greenery environment surrounding the villa and private stream as our favorite outdoor activity during 2D1N. Good hospitality from the host, Ms Dorena and caretaker Mr Bawi. Repeatedly reply for our need and inquiries before & after check in. Local breakfast served on next day with a breathtaking view and natural sound surrounding. Comfort stay with additional mattress add on for my group. Full kitchen utensils and equipment. We had enjoyable and unforgettable moments there!
Besucht im März 2022
Verfasst am 10. April 2022. Diese Bewertung ist die subjektive Meinung eines Tripadvisor-Mitgliedes und nicht die von Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor überprüft Bewertungen.

bulat187
bulat187
Masai, Malaysia14 Beiträge
5,0 von fünf Punkten
Truly a home away from home and more :)
Never have my family and I stayed at a more thoughtfully designed vacation rental.. Checked in xmas eve 2021 and stayed for 3 nights. Everything was so smooth from the start. Dorena was pleasant to deal with - we to reschedule a few times due to the lockdowns but she was very understanding and accommodating. The place itself - wow where do I begin.. so spacious! perfect for big groups to mingle and spend quality time together, yet you can just slip away for some quiet me-time at the cozy living area upstairs- this space is also filled with books and games :) The river at the backyard is perfect for kids. You can also explore the surroundings for more places to dip or just for a morning walk. Breakfast provided. BBQ pit will be made available fired-up and ready upon request. In -house laundry available - free! Kitchen is also fully equipped. And i mean really, you don't have to bring any utensil or cockery. You can cook n serve full meals or you can order from Selera Al-amin(roadside stall - yummy local food) or Bee's Food & Coffee (fusion menu - tasty pasta) Last, but definitely not least, the caretaker, Bawi and his crew/family - friendly, helpful, reliable and on-point throughout our stay. Made our stay a whole lot more relaxing and drama free. Our final headcount was 11 but this place can easily fit more. We cooked/ate/drank/watched-TV together. Simple things that are so rare in this digital era. We rested.We paused. What better way to spend the long Xmas weekend :)
Besucht im Dezember 2021
Verfasst am 22. Januar 2022. Diese Bewertung ist die subjektive Meinung eines Tripadvisor-Mitgliedes und nicht die von Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor überprüft Bewertungen.

Mohan P
Mohan P
Singapur43 Beiträge
5,0 von fünf Punkten
Beautiful quiet retreat an hours drive from KL to enjoy solitude and the wilderness
We spend a few hours here as it was the site of a wedding ceremony (the tea drinking ceremony) in a Chinese wedding. My relatives had stayed there the night before - they wanted to stay at the nearby Enderong Resort but that wasn't available so they took us as Plan B (for 1 night only). Upon arrival, I could see there were all very well taken care of. The wedding ceremony went smooth as the bungalow was spacious - ample parking for a few cars (down a steep concrete driveway - in the dry, normal cars can make it. In the wet, perhaps need a bit more care but should be no problem as the concrete road is rough and with ridges). The house is gorgeous - a living room opens to a quiet verandah overlooking verdant wilderness and with the sound of a gently roaring waterfall somewhere in the distance. You can just unplug and relax (bring your own entertainment). Or you can stay plugged in using wifi. There's very poor cellular signal unless you bring a tall antenna cum repeater (not sure how easy it is to set this up) - shouldn't be too difficult. The wifi router can't take too many concurrent sesssions so perhaps it's maxed to 16 devices. As we had a large crowd, the last few couldn't get in...unless we reboot and scramble to get in before the limit! This could be temporal cause wifi routers nowadays are fine handling 100 devices etc. Speed was suficient for whatsapp text and voice. Didn't try video - perhaps others did. I'd say this is a lovely getaway and it's much cheaper than the pricier, more exclusive Enderong resort nearby. Enderong has the advantage of having a big bungalow and another 6 annexe rooms that are connected to the main bungalow by a covered walkway. Some of the rooms are twin and the others are Quad sharing. A nice place to go hiking or relaxing with family and frends! Genting Highlands is not too far away and it can be a convenient day trip by private car or even Grab (with advance notice). Else ask locals how to rent a car for a local tour of the surrrounds. Lovely weekend away from it all!
Besucht im November 2019
Verfasst am 5. Dezember 2019. Diese Bewertung ist die subjektive Meinung eines Tripadvisor-Mitgliedes und nicht die von Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor überprüft Bewertungen.

Jessica K
Jessica K
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia88 Beiträge
4,0 von fünf Punkten
Hidden gem near Kuala Lumpur
A short drive out from KL and we arrived. Good place to detox from technology, healthy dose of fresh air, and just enjoy the company of friends and family. Love the huge dining table at the patio overlooking the little stream. Breakfast is provided, continental set. The caretakers of the house fires the charcoal BBQ pit. We did steamboat on our own on the second night. The bentong Chinese village is just a 15 mins drive.
Besucht im November 2018
Verfasst am 21. Dezember 2018. Diese Bewertung ist die subjektive Meinung eines Tripadvisor-Mitgliedes und nicht die von Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor überprüft Bewertungen.

Yap W
Yap W
1 Beitrag
5,0 von fünf Punkten
Perfect nature getaway.
Beautiful retreat in the middle of the forest. Calming getaway from life, emails and the rat race. Look out for the stunning sunset, and listen out for the hornbills.
Besucht im Juli 2018
Verfasst am 17. September 2018. Diese Bewertung ist die subjektive Meinung eines Tripadvisor-Mitgliedes und nicht die von Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor überprüft Bewertungen.

Wendie N
Wendie N
Malaysia7 Beiträge
5,0 von fünf Punkten
Awesome family get away
It was a breathtaking place to rest & relax with the family with the little stream behind the condo. The place was very clean & cozy, kids love it so much that we shall visit again.
Besucht im Mai 2018
Verfasst am 6. September 2018. Diese Bewertung ist die subjektive Meinung eines Tripadvisor-Mitgliedes und nicht die von Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor überprüft Bewertungen.

FrequentFlier759174
FrequentFlier759174
1 Beitrag
5,0 von fünf Punkten
Great Family Destination With Awesome View & Natural Trail
Rest. Pause. Rainforest Retreat provided our family a great bonding time within a natural setting with activities for everyone. The availability of a kitchen and the BBQ pit provided us the flexibility to cook our own meals in a relaxed ambience amidst chatters and laughter of our family members.To our young ones, fishing with Lian Pi with Bobby at their heels provided an experience that they can cherish for the rest of their lives. It's amazing to see that they got very engaged in the stream for hours helping to move the rocks around! The memory of the togetherness is priceless to us. It's such a wonderful place! Thank you Dorena and the caretakers for looking after our needs - really appreciate the experience!
Besucht im Februar 2018
Verfasst am 5. März 2018. Diese Bewertung ist die subjektive Meinung eines Tripadvisor-Mitgliedes und nicht die von Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor überprüft Bewertungen.
Trip617667
Trip617667
Dear Wong Jun, it was truly a pleasure having you and your family over. We thank you for the care and kindness extended to us especially your wife - to our caretakers family and making them part of your stay here. It's funny with only some basic language understanding with the kids and yet they could play together....shows how simple and happy life can be, and smiles can overcome any barrier. I would like to thank you again for all the care you have shown us...you have been truly and amazing guest and we appreciate your stay with us. Would like to take this opportunity to wish you and family the best in everything you do and hope you will come back again! Best wishes always, Dorena and family.
Verfasst am 16. Mai 2018. Diese Antwort stellt die subjektive Meinung des Managementvertreters dar, jedoch nicht die von Tripadvisor LLC.

WanHoon
WanHoon
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia3 Beiträge
5,0 von fünf Punkten
Great place to rest and pause
Had a great time of catching up with family at Rest Pause. Nice quiet place for the family. Like home away from home. The distance is great for getaway between from KL city bustle and the Genting Highlands.
Besucht im November 2017
Verfasst am 27. Februar 2018. Diese Bewertung ist die subjektive Meinung eines Tripadvisor-Mitgliedes und nicht die von Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor überprüft Bewertungen.
Trip617667
Trip617667
Dear WanHoon, it was a pleasure having you and family over. We try our best to make sure you have a relaxed and quiet getaway - and enjoy nature. BTW, I do hope you also managed to find the fresh vegetables and fruits on your way back. If not, can always take a quick drive back here for more veggies and fruits:-)
Verfasst am 16. Mai 2018. Diese Antwort stellt die subjektive Meinung des Managementvertreters dar, jedoch nicht die von Tripadvisor LLC.

NL B
NL B
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia6 Beiträge
5,0 von fünf Punkten
Simply perfect
A perfect getaway close to the city. A beautiful house, lovely caretakers, very helpful owner, and plenty to do in the area if you can drag yourself away from the wonderful veranda. Highly recommended.
Besucht im April 2017
Verfasst am 19. April 2017. Diese Bewertung ist die subjektive Meinung eines Tripadvisor-Mitgliedes und nicht die von Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor überprüft Bewertungen.
Trip617667
Trip617667
Thank you so much for your kind words. The pleasure is all ours having you over. The veranda is our favourite family spot too..many hours spent there talking, eating and resting:-). Hope to see back soon again and wishing you all the best!
Verfasst am 16. Mai 2018. Diese Antwort stellt die subjektive Meinung des Managementvertreters dar, jedoch nicht die von Tripadvisor LLC.

JamesandSusan A
JamesandSusan A
1 Beitrag
5,0 von fünf Punkten
Unbelievably beautiful! Like a dream come true!
We have looked long and hard for a mountain retreat in Malaysia that is away from the crowds, family-friendly, restful, and well-kept. This place exceeded all of our expectations. It's even more beautiful than the pictures make it look! The house is so comfortable and is full of all kinds of lovely touches like a library, games, snacks, a huge kitchen, and cozy spots for everyone to enjoy. The staff are exceptionally helpful and keep the place immaculate. We can't wait to come back again!
Besucht im Januar 2017
Verfasst am 11. Januar 2017. Diese Bewertung ist die subjektive Meinung eines Tripadvisor-Mitgliedes und nicht die von Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor überprüft Bewertungen.
Trip617667
Trip617667
Dear James and Susan, thank you for just coming here..was really really nice to have you and family over. Our caretakers also wanted to thank you for coming, said was a pleasure having you and family over, you made everything easy! Do come back here again...we look forward to welcoming you back again!
Verfasst am 16. Mai 2018. Diese Antwort stellt die subjektive Meinung des Managementvertreters dar, jedoch nicht die von Tripadvisor LLC.

Es werden die Ergebnisse 1 bis 10 von insgesamt 12 angezeigt.

Diese Ferienwohnung bietet:
Umgebung
  • Wanderwege
  • Ländliche Gegend
Informationen zum Standort
  • Städtetrip
Küche und Essbereich
  • Grill
  • Spülmaschine
  • Gefrierschrank
  • Kühlschrank
  • Wasserkocher
  • Herd
  • Toaster
Innenausstattungen und -services
  • Internetzugang
  • Kabelfernsehen
Badezimmer und Wäscheservice
  • Bügeleisen
  • Bettwäsche wird bereitgestellt
  • Handtücher werden bereitgestellt.
Ausstattungen und Services im Außenbereich
  • Veranda
  • Innenhof
  • Privater Hof
Unterhaltung
  • DVD-Player
  • Stereoanlage
  • Fernseher
WLAN und Internet
  • WLAN
Besonderheiten des Objekts
  • Deckenventilatoren
  • Personal am Standort
Parkmöglichkeiten
  • Sicherer Parkplatz verfügbar
Services
  • Zimmerreinigung inbegriffen
Wohnbereiche
  • Hochstuhl
Aktivitäten
  • Angelorte verfügbar
Tolle Aussicht
  • Bergblick

Verfügbarkeit
M
D
M
D
F
S
S

Juli 2024

M
D
M
D
F
S
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4

August 2024

M
D
M
D
F
S
S
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1

Karte
Anreise
Intl. Flughafen Kuala Lumpur
65.7 km

Sultan Abdul Aziz Shah Airport
36.3 km
Restaurants
Restaurant Foon Lock
3.6 km

Pinto coffee
4.2 km

Garden View Restaurant
4.1 km

Restoran Summer Park
4.3 km
Sehenswürdigkeiten
Garden Farms By Radiant
2.1 kmGärten

Gokulam
7.7 kmBauernhöfe

SWAT Paintball
4.8 kmSpiel- & Unterhaltungszentren

Bukit Tinggi Rabbit Farm
3.7 kmBauernhöfe
Über das Stadtviertel
Fortbewegungsmittel
Zugang
Auto erforderlich
Wie man dorthin kommt
Aktivitäten in der Nähe
Angelorte verfügbar

Wissenswertes
An-/Abreisezeiten
Anreise nach 3 Uhr PM Abreise spätestens um 0 Uhr PM
Stornierungsrichtlinien
  • 100 % Rückerstattung bei Stornierung innerhalb von 24 Stunden nach der Buchung (nur, wenn bis zum Aufenthalt noch mindestens 60 Tage verbleiben)
  • Sie erhalten eine Rückerstattung* in Höhe von 50 %, wenn Sie mindestens 4 Wochen vor dem Ankunftsdatum stornieren.
  • Sobald Ihre Buchung bestätigt ist, können Sie keine Rückerstattung mehr erhalten.

Über dieses Objekt

Überprüfen Sie zunächst die Verfügbarkeit an den gewünschten Daten, indem Sie die Registerkarte "Verfügbarkeit" auf dieser Seite aufrufen. Werden die Daten als verfügbar angezeigt, kontaktieren Sie den Eigentümer über den Tripadvisor-Posteingang für Ferienwohnungen, um die Verfügbarkeit zu bestätigen.

Initially, you may contact the owner via the Tripadvisor Rental Inbox. This inbox is created after you send your first message or booking request to the owner. After you've made your first payment, you'll be able to see the owner's contact information.

This owner will contact you via the Tripadvisor Rental Inbox.

You can send another message via the Tripadvisor Rental Inbox to ask if the property is still available.

For this property, please use a credit card to pay via the Tripadvisor Rental Inbox. Once the owner approves your stay, he or she will send you a quote, which will include payment instructions.

Yes. Payments made via the Tripadvisor inbox are covered by our Payment Protection.


Der Eigentümer dieses Objekts arbeitet mit /img2/vacationrentals/brand_refresh/FK_Supplier_Logo.png zusammen. Alle Buchungen erfolgen direkt beim Eigentümer.
Objekt #FKN2226924555

Häufig gestellte Fragen zu Rest. Pause. Rainforest Retreat

In Rest. Pause. Rainforest Retreat können bis zu 15 Gäste übernachten. Sehen Sie sich alle Informationen zu diesem Objekt an.

Rest. Pause. Rainforest Retreat verfügt über 4 Badezimmer. Sehen Sie sich alle Informationen zu diesem Objekt an.

Rest. Pause. Rainforest Retreat verfügt über 4 Schlafzimmer. Sehen Sie sich alle Informationen zu diesem Objekt an.

Die Buchung von Rest. Pause. Rainforest Retreat muss mindestens eine Übernachtung beinhalten. Sehen Sie sich alle Informationen zu diesem Objekt an.

AKTUALISIERT: 2024 - Rest. Pause. Rainforest Retreat – Villa in Janda Baik – Tripadvisor