Uns ist aufgefallen, dass Sie einen Browser benutzen, der von unserem System nicht unterstutzt wird. Die TripAdvisor Seite kann daher nicht korrekt dargestellt werden.Wir unterstutzen die folgenden Browser:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Villas Hermosas

Nähere Informationen
Lage
Sauberkeit
Service
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Travellers' Choice Gewinner 2018
Ausstattungen & Services des Unternehmens
Pool
Kostenlose Parkplätze
Kostenloses Highspeed-Internet (WLAN)
Inklusive Frühstück
Mehrsprachiges Personal
Außenpool
Nichtraucherhotel
Ausstattung der Zimmer
Kochnische
Nichtraucherzimmer
Klimaanlage
Kühlschrank im Zimmer
Familienzimmer
Gut zu wissen
HOTELSTIL
Hidden Gems
Ruhig
HOTELKLASSIFIZIERUNG
Standort
Vollbild
Wegbeschreibung
Flughafen Liberia110 km
Alle Hotels in der Umgebung anzeigen
Sehenswürdigkeiten in der Umgebung
Alle Sehenswürdigkeiten in der Umgebung anzeigen
Bewertungen und mehr
339Bewertungen
695Fotos
6Fragen und Antworten
0Zimmertipps
Bewertungen von Reisenden
  • 329
  • 7
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1
Jahreszeit
Reisetyp
Sprache
  • Filtern
  • Deutsch
Bewertungen mit folgenden Schlüsselwörtern anzeigen:
Wunderbare Unterkunft, ein Zuhause in der Ferne. Von Anfang an fühlt man sich hier durch die ausgesprochen offene, nette und hilfsbereite Art des Besitzerehepaares die zusammen mit ihren Kindern ebvenfalls in der Hotelanlage wohnen ausgesprochen wohl. Die Räume und die Anlage sin
Mehr lesen
Wirklich wunderschönes kleines aber sehr feines Hotel. DIe Besitzer sind wirklich unglaublich liebenswert und hilfsbereit und haben uns auch anchdem wir in Santa Teresa leider ausgeraubt wurden fantastisch geholfen. Vielen Dank dafür. Das Hotel ist umgeben von Dschungel aber dire
Mehr lesen
Diese Bewertungen wurden maschinell aus dem Englischen übersetzt. Maschinelle Übersetzungen anzeigen?
Diese Eigenschaft entspricht definitiv ihrer 96% Bewertung! sehr saubere Villen, hat alles was man braucht. sauberes Eigentum, freundliches Personal. Der Strand und das Meer sind 10 m entfernt. 10 Minuten von Santa Teresa, sehr praktisch, aber immer noch ruhig, so dass Sie sich w
Mehr lesen
Wir waren verliebt in Villas Hermosas bei der Ankunft! Unsere geräumige Villa war makellos und ruhig - gut bis auf die Brüllaffen (die wir lieben!). Der unberührte Strand war 2 Minuten zu Fuß durch den herrlichen und gut ausgestatteten tropischen Garten.
Unsere Tochter genoss die
Mehr lesen
Diese Rezension ist eine ehrliche und transparente Darstellung meiner Erfahrungen.

Ich habe einen 10-tägigen Aufenthalt im Resort für mich und meine Familie in der Hauptsaison gebucht. Ich bezahlte eine Anzahlung von $ 1850, als ich es gebucht hatte. Als wir ankamen, fanden wir
Mehr lesen
Antwort von VillasHermosas, Owner im Villas Hermosas
Beantwortet: 3. Mai 2017
Ah, we have been waiting for this review! Unfortunately from the moment this family arrived in the office to check in (long before they ever entered the villa) their vibe was notably negative, especially compared to our usual amazing guests. Not surprisingly this family has come for 4 years to this area, and stayed at a different place every time, trying to find a place that satisfies them. In over 10 years of our hotel being open, of course we have had guests decide that this place was not for them. This being a very rare event is very evident if you look at our reviews on this site and this being our first and only 1-star review in all of those years. This was what Brad was trying to get across, that no place is for everyone, and we simply cannot make everyone happy, even if we try our hardest. When he mentioned that you were in the jungle, it was because you kept insisting that you were in hospitality in New York City…obviously this is a very different environment. It is possible that our girls could have rushed the cleaning process that day, as the past guests had stayed a bit past check-out, and we were trying to have the large villa ready for you upon your arrival, and we apologize for that . A few crumbs from the toaster in the cupboard, and under the mini-bar unfortunately were not caught, so we had them go back in and scrub every surface down, and make sure everything was perfect as to your list of requests (including changing the comforter that had a dime-size bleach stain on the underside, double-casing all pillows, etc.)…but it was to no avail. During this time you had driven into town, in search of a new place to stay, so the electrical issues over dinner (we have zero control over the town’s electricity and a generator to minimize any inconveniences to our guests), and any issues with our breakfast (that your kids raved about) were not any reason why you left – you had already booked another place and were planning to move in the morning. Yes, you were charged a 50% deposit to hold the villa, and when you decided to leave we did not charge you for the other half of your stay, even though our policy and the terms you agreed to state otherwise. We do not offer refunds when clients do not do their research as to villa’s design, property design, etc., as we are a tiny 4-room hotel that relies on advance bookings. We blocked that villa off for you, turned other people away for those dates, and tried to rectify all issues with smiles on our faces. Nobody who lives in our area does so to make a lot of money – we do it for the lifestyle and operating costs in Santa Teresa are shockingly high. So, yes, the money we earn from our 4 villas is the money with which our family lives and eats. Brad joking about $20 horse lessons for our daughter (only, not me), was trying to make the very uncomfortable situation lighter and have you understand that, financially, we simply could not do it. We did, in fact, offer to refund any nights we could fill with other clients, but we were not able to so last minute. We have always fairly offered discounts and refunds to guests if need be; we are very flexible. However in your case we did not feel the situation warranted it. We had done all that we could to make you happier, provided exactly what we advertise, and that is all we can do. We hope you were able to find a place where you were comfortable in your surroundings and enjoyed your trip.
Mehr lesen
Zurück
Albenkategorien
Alle FotosNutzerZimmer und SuitePool und StrandSpeisesaalBusinessbereich und Veranstaltungsräume
Professionelles Foto – exklusiv in Auftrag gegeben von TripAdvisorVillas Hermosas
The Poolside Family Villa at the Villas Hermosas
Professionelles Foto – exklusiv in Auftrag gegeben von TripAdvisorVillas Hermosas
The Poolside Family Villa at the Villas Hermosas
Our private home away from home
Honeymoon Suite
Living room
Zurück
Como hago para reservar?
Saludos, para reservar puede llamarnos a 2640-0630, por correo electronico, o hay un formulario en nuestra pagina de web "RESERVATIONS" (no me permite de incluir una pagina de web ni coreo aqui en TripAdvisor. Gracias para su interes!
0 Stimmen
What is the closest and/ or most convenient int'l airport to fly into?
San José airport and then you can take a 30min flight to Tambor.
0 Stimmen
how was the weather? was it still rainy season
June can be intense, but folks who live there say it's a very cool time to be there. Rain, yes, and the mountains flushing debris into the the ocean via gushing streams and rivers. They say it's very cool. But rainy. I've only been at the end of the month when it was tapering. July is great though - Rainy season honeymoon period.
0 Stimmen
Alle Antworten anzeigen
how was the weather as it relates to June being in the rainy season!!!!
Hello, I am not sure if you meant to send this question to a particular reviewer, but this June was very dry (too dry, in fact, as water was an issue for us locals!), and this has been the general trend the last few years. In fact, June was drier than July has proved to be so far, but usually June/July/August are the driest months of our Green Season. Any other questions, let me know. Tara @ Villas Hermosas
0 Stimmen
What time of year is best to visit? What is the distance from the airport? Are there shuttles? Also, are there tours available for day visits to other areas? Thank you.
Hi Debra, "best time of year" depends on the individual guest. Our high season is Nov-Apr, but the green season is preferred by many guests. Yes, there are private and public shuttle. We can organize many different types of day tours as you can see on our ADVENTURE section of our website. Also please visit our FAQ page on our website (sorry, Tripadvisor will not allow me to post the website links) for more answers to common questions. Tara @ Villas Hermosas
2 Stimmen
Alle Antworten anzeigen
Zurück
12
ZurückWeiter
11
AUCH BEKANNT ALS
hotel villas hermosas santa teresavillas hermosas hotel santa teresahermosas hotel santa teresa
STANDORT
Costa RicaPuntarenasSanta Teresa
ANZAHL DER ZIMMER
4
Ist das Ihr TripAdvisor-Eintrag?
Sind Sie der Inhaber oder Geschäftsführer dieses Unternehmens? Beanspruchen Sie Ihren Eintrag kostenlos, um z. B. auf Bewertungen antworten und Ihr Profil aktualisieren zu können. Ihren Eintrag beanspruchen