Uns ist aufgefallen, dass Sie einen Browser benutzen, der von unserem System nicht unterstutzt wird. Die TripAdvisor Seite kann daher nicht korrekt dargestellt werden.Wir unterstutzen die folgenden Browser:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nähere Informationen
Lage
Sauberkeit
Service
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Travellers' Choice Gewinner 2018
Zertifikat für Exzellenz
Ausstattungen & Services des Unternehmens
Kostenloses Internet
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Inklusive Frühstück
Wäscheservice
Spa
Concierge
Frühstück verfügbar
Ausstattung der Zimmer
Suiten
Nichtraucherzimmer
Klimaanlage
Familienzimmer
Kühlschrank im Zimmer
Gut zu wissen
HOTELSTIL
Blick auf die Lagune
Romantisch
HOTELKLASSIFIZIERUNG
Standort
Vollbild
Wegbeschreibung
Flughafen Kota Bharu56 km
Flughafen Kuala Terengganu71 km
Alle Hotels in der Umgebung anzeigen
Sehenswürdigkeiten in der Umgebung
Alle Sehenswürdigkeiten in der Umgebung anzeigen
Bewertungen und mehr
307Bewertungen
491Fotos
22Fragen und Antworten
0Zimmertipps
Bewertungen von Reisenden
  • 193
  • 85
  • 22
  • 4
  • 3
Jahreszeit
Reisetyp
Sprache
  • Weitere Sprachen
  • Filtern
  • Deutsch
Bewertungen mit folgenden Schlüsselwörtern anzeigen:
Wir buchten dieses Hotel aufgrund der positiven Bewertungen bei tripadvisor und wurden leider enttäuscht:

Wir kamen bereits um 10:00 Uhr morgens im Resort an. Da die Zimmer erst um 14:00 Uhr bezugsfertig waren, mussten wir entsprechend warten. Die Dame am Empfang versprach uns a
Mehr lesen
Antwort von AlunanResort, Marketing Consultant im Alunan Resort
Beantwortet: 26. Juli 2017
Hi Nadine S, thank you for staying with us at Alunan Resort, Malaysia and for your feedback. We wanted to investigate further based on the comments that you have given us above but unfortunately could not find your name in the booking system. Understandably that you may have used a different name on your TripAdvisor account. We apologise if our Reception staff did not inform you when your room is ready or provide a welcome drink to you upon arrival. As you have mentioned, check in time is 2pm. As July is a super peak season, it would not be possible to provide an early check in as our housekeeping team needs time to service the rooms when guests check out at 12pm. When the resort is full, it does take time for our staff to deliver your bags to your room as all our rooms are spread out on a hill with many stairs. We do provide a phone in every room that you can call our Reception should you need your bags urgently. Nevertheless, we thank you for your compliment on our room. Unfortunately, ants are inevitable as this is a tropical island and we are located next to lush jungles. You can always inform our Reception to have housekeeping attend to the ants. The sea in front of our resort is a snorkeling paradise and baby sharks are our regular visitors as there are many fish that breed among the rocks here. If you would like to swim, our Reception would be pleased to arrange a water taxi for you to take you to swimming beaches. Our staff cleans the beach every morning. However, the sea currents do bring in garbage from other parts of the island to our beach throughout the day. We appreciate guests who assist us to keep the beach clean. We are happy to hear that you have enjoyed our restaurant food options. We use high quality imported ingredients and hence our pricing is set accordingly as such. Nevertheless, we are pleased to hear that you have enjoyed our staff's hospitality. Once again, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us and we hope to see you again soon. Warm wishes, The Alunan Team
Mehr lesen
+2
Hatten zuerst nur 4 Tage gebucht und wollten dann weiter Reisen nach Rendang, fanden es aber so toll das wir weitere 3 Tage geblieben sind! Haben alle Ausflüge mit gemacht und kann euch nur empfehlen ein paar mit zu machen, ein muss ist der Turtle Point Ausflug und nach Redang! S
Mehr lesen
Antwort von AlunanResort, Marketing Consultant im Alunan Resort
Beantwortet: 2. Apr. 2017
Hi Giuseppe M, thank you for staying with us at Alunan Resort, Malaysia and for your wonderful review. It is always such a thrill for us to receive positive feedback from happy guests and especially when they take the time to mention our Alunan Excursion team members' names :) We are happy that you have enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again soon! Warm wishes, The Alunan Team
Mehr lesen
Bei der Ankunft im Alunan Hotel ist man erstmals verblüfft von der schönen Aussicht auf das Hotel und dem türkisblauem Meer. Das Hotel liegt in einem Waldhang dirket am Strand. Das Design ist modern und jedes Zimmer verfügt über eine eigene Dachterrasse mit Blick aufs Meer. Leide
Mehr lesen
Antwort von AlunanResort, Marketing Consultant im Alunan Resort
Beantwortet: 28. Juli 2015
Dear Jill H., Thank you for being our guests during your recent visit to Pulau Perhentian Kecil and for your constructive review. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed the views and the food at Bayu Restaurant. Indeed, being the only resort on Petani Beach has its own pros and cons. The pros are that you can have the whole beach to yourself and breathe in the quietness. Whilst the cons are that you will need to go another beach like Long Beach or Pulau Perhentian Besar to go another restaurant. These beaches are just a short water taxi ride away and our Reception staff is always here to suggest other beaches for you to explore and arrange for your water taxi. Nonetheless, thank you for your feedback and we hope to welcome you back to Alunan Boutique Resort. Warm wishes, The Alunan Team
Mehr lesen
Diese Bewertungen wurden maschinell aus dem Englischen übersetzt. Maschinelle Übersetzungen anzeigen?
Wir waren im Alunan Resort am Anfang April und obwohl das Wetter war schrecklich und wir haben nichts auszusetzen.
Das Personal, das wir alle sehr warm und einladend und nichts war zu viel Mühe. Es ist auch von dem, was wir gesehen haben eines der schönsten Hotels auf der Insel.
Mehr lesen
Antwort von AlunanResort, Marketing Consultant im Alunan Resort
Beantwortet: 6. Aug. 2017
Hi Jo B, thank you for staying with us at Alunan Resort, Malaysia and for your wonderful review. We are happy to hear that our staff has made a positive difference during your stay. Do come back and see us from end Apr onwards for nice, sunny days. Warm wishes, The Alunan Team
Mehr lesen
Von dem Moment an, als wir ankamen die einladend, freundlich und sehr hilfsbereit bei Alunan Service war offensichtlich, die Schaffung einer entspannt und Umgebung.
Unser Zimmer war geräumig und ordentlich mit Parkettfußböden und hölzerne Nachttische und einfache Regale und Platz
Mehr lesen
Antwort von AlunanResort, Marketing Consultant im Alunan Resort
Beantwortet: 15. Juli 2017
Hi Helen B, Thank you for staying with us at Alunan Resort, Malaysia and we appreciate you taking the time to share such a great review with us. We are very happy to hear that you have enjoyed our resort and our staff's hospitality which we would be pleased to share your feedback with them :) It is also a delight to see that our new restaurant menu has been so well received! Our Bayu Restaurant team has been working hard to put together these new recipes and dishes, and we hope this would be equally well enjoyed by the rest of our guests. Indeed, we are looking forward to the day that our neighbor would open their resort so that the beauty of our environment is maintained. It has been a pleasure having you with us and we hope to see you again soon! Warm wishes, The Alunan Team
Mehr lesen
Zurück
Albenkategorien
Alle FotosNutzerZimmer und SuiteSpeisesaalPool und StrandFamilien- und Kinderbereiche
我々が泊った№4と№5の部屋
Vom Management bereitgestelltes Foto ()Alunan Resort
Your very own rooftop sundeck above your suite
Vom Management bereitgestelltes Foto ()Alunan Resort
View from your private rooftop sun deck above your suite
Vom Management bereitgestelltes Foto ()Alunan Resort
Your very own rooftop sun deck above your suite
Zurück
Hi there, Do you have any availability from 18-25th August for a double room? Thanks, Emily
Hi Emily, Do let us know if you are open to consider any dates as we are fully booked in Aug. Warm wishes, The Alunan Team
0 Stimmen
Hi there, Do you have any availability from 18-25th August for a double room? Thanks, Emily
Hi Emily, apologies. We are fully booked in Aug. Our earliest availability 29 to 31 Aug for 3D2N stay and 2 Sept onwards for longer stay. Please let us know if you have any questions. Warm wishes, The Alunan Team
0 Stimmen
Hello, we want to go to your resort, do you have place for 2 people. Check in 20 August check out 25 aug What are the prises ? Greet Stefan
Hi Greet Stefan, apologies we are fully booked on your requested dates. The earliest availability is on 23 - 26 Aug. Pricing starts from RM 699 per nigh for 2 persons with breakfast. For more info, please visit our website or social media channels. Warm wishes, The Alunan Team
0 Stimmen
Alle Antworten anzeigen
Hello We have booked to stay at your resort in May. Please could you tell us how to arrange airport transfers with you and how much they will cost? Thank you!
Hi, we went by car during our visited. I guess you can take taxi to Kuala Besut jetty and take speed boat to Alunan Resort. You can get the boat ticket at jetty. Alunan has own beach and they will drop you at the waiting point and Alunan will send their own boat to pick you up.
0 Stimmen
Alle Antworten anzeigen
Hi, Is the resort available on 25-26 December 2017 for 2 Adults ? I'm posting the query here, as in Tripadvisor it is showing as available.
Apologies Sundara. Our resort is closed for the monsoon season from today till 16 Feb 2018. Please refer to our website for 2018 bookings. Thanks, The Alunan Team
0 Stimmen
Alle Antworten anzeigen
Zurück
ZurückWeiter
11
PREISSPANNE
162 $ - 227 $ (Basierend auf den durchschnittlichen Preisen eines Standardzimmers)
STANDORT
MalaysiaTerengganuPulau Perhentian Kecil
ANZAHL DER ZIMMER
18
Ist das Ihr TripAdvisor-Eintrag?
Sind Sie der Inhaber oder Geschäftsführer dieses Unternehmens? Beanspruchen Sie Ihren Eintrag kostenlos, um z. B. auf Bewertungen antworten und Ihr Profil aktualisieren zu können. Ihren Eintrag beanspruchen