Uns ist aufgefallen, dass Sie einen Browser benutzen, der von unserem System nicht unterstutzt wird. Die TripAdvisor Seite kann daher nicht korrekt dargestellt werden.Wir unterstutzen die folgenden Browser:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nutzer (64)
Zimmer und Suite (9)
Speisesaal (6)

Nähere Informationen

Lage
Sauberkeit
Service
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Ausstattungen & Services des Unternehmens
Restaurant
Inklusive Frühstück
Pool
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Aktivitäten für Kinder (kinder-/familienfreundlich)
Concierge
Frühstück verfügbar
Mehrsprachiges Personal
Nichtraucherhotel
Öffentliches WLAN
Rollstuhlgerecht
Wäscheservice
Mehr anzeigen
Ausstattung der Zimmer
Klimaanlage
Kühlschrank im Zimmer
Minibar
Familienzimmer
Nichtraucherzimmer
Suiten
Gut zu wissen
HOTELKLASSIFIZIERUNG
76Bewertungen
90Fotos
8Fragen & Antworten
0Zimmertipps
Bewertungen von Reisenden
  • 23
  • 21
  • 11
  • 8
  • 13
Jahreszeit
Reisetyp
Sprache
  • Weitere Sprachen
  • Filtern
  • Deutsch
Wir waren Ende Oktober 3 Nächte im Mimpi. Die ganze Anlage inkl. Restaurant macht wohl ab Anfang November zu, was wir am ersten Abend im Restaurant zu spüren bekamen: Reis oder Nudeln, sonst nichts. Das für 3 Tage wäre eine Tortur geworden. Glücklicherweise gab es an den anderen
Mehr lesen
Antwort von FazliMN, General Manager im Mimpi Perhentian
Beantwortet: 30. Okt. 2018
Dear Fliegertobi, Thank you for visiting us recently and taking time to share your experience with the others user on Tripadvisor. We are always disappointed to learn that a stay on the Mimpi Perhentian Resort has not been perfect after our guests have departed, as it's very difficult for us to remedy an issue after the event. We have checked our records could not find any feedback to highlight that you were disappointed with any aspect during your stay. You clearly had lots of interaction with our teams , so we are truly saddened to know that you were not completely satisfied. I am sincerely sorry that we let you down and that you took away mixed memories. I've shared your comments with the team so that we can look into some of your points and make the necessary improvements. I am sorry that I did not get the opportunity to meet you personally and sincerely hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you back again so that we can make up for your recent experience. Warm regards, MN.Fazli - Resort Manager
Mehr lesen
Albenkategorien
Alle FotosNutzerZimmer und SuiteSpeisesaalPool und Strand
Vom Management bereitgestelltes FotoMimpi Perhentian
Living area Premier Suite Room
Vom Management bereitgestelltes FotoMimpi Perhentian
Amenities
Vom Management bereitgestelltes FotoMimpi Perhentian
Ocean View
Vom Management bereitgestelltes FotoMimpi Perhentian
View from our balcony Ocean /sea view room
Vom Management bereitgestelltes FotoMimpi Perhentian
2queen bed +1kingbed family suite room
ZurückWeiter
12
Hey there, I've booked a holiday with you guys in February 2019,can I get directions from you, please? We're arriving at Sultan Mahmud at 1pm Thanks
All boat transfer from mainland to island is from a coastal town called Kuala Besut. From the airport you will have to take taxi or grab car to Kuala Besut which takes about 1 hr 30 mins. Not sure if you have the time to catch the last boat. Best is for you is to check with the hotel Mimpi on the boat transfer.
1 Stimme
Alle Antworten anzeigen
Hi, does your resort have a private beach and do you provide beds and umbrellas on beach?
their beach isn't private. they dont actually have their own strip of beach as they are next to the jetty, having said that, there's beach all around.
0 Stimmen
Vorrei sapere come è la spiaggia di fronte all'Hotel? É ben accessibile anche a chi non sa nuotare? Pesci e tartarughe se ne vedono? Grazie
Hai Cristina L , as for info our resort is next to the Long Beach jetty. Upon reaching the jetty, you will be fascinated by seeing a small fish under the jetty. There is no turtle landing on the long beach but the place to see the turtle spot is not far from our resort. You can swim around the long beach or in a place reserved at the jetty.
0 Stimmen
Alle Antworten anzeigen
Hi again and wish you have a great day . This week our weather most of the time always raining and a lot of the activities will be delayed . Something unpredictable we guess.
0 Stimmen
Hi Dongkee S , thank you for your interest with Mimpi Perhentian Resort . Glad to know that you are looking forward to stay with us . Advisable to buy or purchase a boat ticket from our Sales Office at below address due to While waiting for the boat to be departed from Kuala Besut , you can have a rest at our Office . Our office address as below , 5mins walk to the Jetty Terminal. No :3B , Perkedaian 2, Tingkat Merpati 22300 Kuala Besut . The price for the boat ticket will be at RM35nett per person. Otherwise , you also can be purchase or buy a tickets from other operator along at the jetty terminal there. Once you reach our resort , you can place a booking for departure boat at 10am and just inform our concierge or reception . Hope to see you soon.
1 Stimme
ZurückWeiter
12
PREISSPANNE
127 $ - 440 $ (Basierend auf den durchschnittlichen Preisen eines Standardzimmers)
STANDORT
MalaysiaTerengganuPerhentian IslandsPulau Perhentian Kecil
ANZAHL DER ZIMMER
75
Ist das Ihr TripAdvisor-Eintrag?

Sind Sie der Inhaber oder Geschäftsführer dieses Unternehmens? Beanspruchen Sie Ihren Eintrag kostenlos, um z. B. auf Bewertungen antworten und Ihr Profil aktualisieren zu können.

Ihren Eintrag beanspruchen