All In Dunedin
Informationen
Dies ist ein Unternehmen.
Dieser Touranbieter ist als Unternehmen tätig.
Dunedin, Neuseeland

Gute Gründe, bei All In Dunedin zu buchen
  • Ten years experience in the tourism industry both in New Zealand and Overseas.
  • Englisch
  • Professioneller Reiseleiter
Touren und Tickets von All In Dunedin
Der Umsatz hat Einfluss auf die Erlebnisse, die auf dieser Seite präsentiert werden. Mehr erfahren

Wir prüfen Bewertungen.
So geht Tripadvisor mit Bewertungen um
Vor der Veröffentlichung durchläuft jede Tripadvisor-Bewertung ein automatisiertes Überprüfungssystem, das Informationen erfasst, um diese Fragen zu beantworten: wie, was, wo und wann. Wenn das System etwas entdeckt, das möglicherweise gegen unsere Community-Richtlinien verstößt, wird die entsprechende Bewertung nicht veröffentlicht.
Erkennt das System ein Problem, wird eine Bewertung möglicherweise automatisch abgelehnt, zur Überprüfung an den Bewerter gesendet oder manuell von unserem Team von Inhaltsspezialisten geprüft. Das Team ist rund um die Uhr im Einsatz, um die Qualität der Bewertungen auf unserer Website sicherzustellen.
Unser Team prüft jede auf unserer Website veröffentlichte Bewertung, die laut Community-Mitgliedern nicht unseren Community-Richtlinien entspricht.
Weitere Informationen zu unseren Bewertungsrichtlinien
5.0
33 Bewertungen
Ausgezeichnet
31
Sehr gut
1
Befriedigend
0
Mangelhaft
0
Ungenügend
1

Karyn R
1 Beitrag
What a great way to get an informative overview of Dunedin when you only have a short stay! Chris was very informative and had some good local tales
Verfasst am 30. März 2023
Diese Bewertung ist die subjektive Meinung eines Tripadvisor-Mitgliedes und nicht die von Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor überprüft Bewertungen.

orepukichick
Dunedin, Neuseeland11 Beiträge
A great way to see Dunedin as it was and as it is now. An entertaining view of a wonderful city with a very personable guide.
Verfasst am 27. Februar 2023
Diese Bewertung ist die subjektive Meinung eines Tripadvisor-Mitgliedes und nicht die von Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor überprüft Bewertungen.

DianaTraveler
San Diego, Kalifornien125 Beiträge
Feb. 2023 • Paare
Lovely walk through town with Christopher. He had some great stories about historical people and events and was very accommodating.
Verfasst am 27. Februar 2023
Diese Bewertung ist die subjektive Meinung eines Tripadvisor-Mitgliedes und nicht die von Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor überprüft Bewertungen.

kendall s
1 Beitrag
Feb. 2023 • Paare
We had a great walking tour of Dunedin with Chris. A great way to see some of the sights and hear the history of the city. Chris was very friendly and knowledgeable. A very worthwhile way to spend a few hours while on Stopover for the day on our cruise
Verfasst am 21. Februar 2023
Diese Bewertung ist die subjektive Meinung eines Tripadvisor-Mitgliedes und nicht die von Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor überprüft Bewertungen.

Carol H
1 Beitrag
Chris is exceptionally knowledgeable, pleasant, humorous and very accommodating. He offers private tours for a very reasonable price. I would highly recommend him!
Verfasst am 31. Januar 2023
Diese Bewertung ist die subjektive Meinung eines Tripadvisor-Mitgliedes und nicht die von Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor überprüft Bewertungen.

Nancy P
1 Beitrag
Dez. 2022
We had an extremely pleasant tour of Dunedin with Chris. He was very professional and took plenty of time to answer our many questions. I would recommend this tour to anyone.
Verfasst am 28. Dezember 2022
Diese Bewertung ist die subjektive Meinung eines Tripadvisor-Mitgliedes und nicht die von Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor überprüft Bewertungen.

Jenny J
1 Beitrag
Dez. 2022
Had such an amazing walking tour with chris. first of all. chris is a local, he grew up in this place and knows a lot. many history knowlege, entertaining stories and plus: good coffee recommodations. the tour is easy to walk. we would definitly book again, chris also can speak german, which was a big plus. all the best for you and your family. we even meet his three cute kids, which picked him up. lovely family!!
Verfasst am 25. Dezember 2022
Diese Bewertung ist die subjektive Meinung eines Tripadvisor-Mitgliedes und nicht die von Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor überprüft Bewertungen.

kirishlassDenver
Denver, CO43 Beiträge
Aug. 2022 • Paare
I would like to leave a zero, as there was no tour yet I had confirmation and paid for it. We met another couple at the start pout in the same site. We were looking forward to this walking tour, for we are history buffs. How can someone do this? Terribly unprofessional and should not be allowed to advertise on Trip Advisor. No communication! No one to contact - no recourse! DO NOT SIGN UP! After rearranging other tours to suit this tour’s start time - waited 39 minutes in the heat! No show! Disgusting
Verfasst am 15. August 2022
Diese Bewertung ist die subjektive Meinung eines Tripadvisor-Mitgliedes und nicht die von Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor überprüft Bewertungen.
Dear KirishlassDenver, I'm very sorry you had such a bad experience. You're right, it's not good enough and I'm ashamed this happened. If it's any consolation, it was not at all intentional. In the process of relocating from Germany to New Zealand, your booking somehow slipped through the cracks. I was under the impression that you were given my contact details for the worst case, I'm sorry this wasn't the case and I will rectify that. I hope you had a great stay in Berlin all the same, and if you're ever in Dunedin, New Zealand - I owe you and your party a tour and a beer. My apologies.
Verfasst am 20. Dezember 2022
Diese Antwort stellt die subjektive Meinung des Managementvertreters dar, jedoch nicht die von Tripadvisor LLC.

honest
Ngunnawal, Australien263 Beiträge
Juli 2022 • Allein/Single
Daniel was such a great and respectful guide, explaining to us the complex and emotional history of Hitler in Berlin. I really enjoyed being able to experience the Holocaust memorial and I didn't feel rushed, despite being on a timed tour.
Verfasst am 15. Juli 2022
Diese Bewertung ist die subjektive Meinung eines Tripadvisor-Mitgliedes und nicht die von Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor überprüft Bewertungen.

Juni 2022
Daniël is an excellent tour guide. Loved the whole tour! You won’t regret going on his tour. I promise!
Verfasst am 10. Juni 2022
Diese Bewertung ist die subjektive Meinung eines Tripadvisor-Mitgliedes und nicht die von Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor überprüft Bewertungen.

Es werden die Ergebnisse 1 bis 10 von insgesamt 33 angezeigt.

All In Dunedin - Aktuell für 2023 - Lohnt es sich? (Mit fotos)