Touren und Tickets

11-Tage-Klassiker der Türkei Tour von Istanbul zur Verfügung gestellt von Neon Tours

In der Regel schnell ausverkauft*

11-Tage-Klassiker der Türkei Tour von Istanbul

11-Tage-Klassiker der Türkei Tour von Istanbul
4.5
Im Voraus buchen
ab
1.062,95€
 pro Erwachsenem (Der Preis variiert je nach Gruppengröße.)
Kostenlose Stornierung bis zu 7 Tage im Voraus
Informationen
Die Türkei, eine berauschende Mischung aus Alt und Neu, aus Ost und West. Erleben Sie aufregendes Istanbul mit einer ganztägigen Tour und genug Freizeit, um seine verborgenen Reize zu entdecken. Bewundern Sie die ungewöhnlichen Felsformationen von Kappadokien, die einzigartigen Kalziumkaskaden von Pamukkale und die römischen Ruinen von Ephesus, bevor Sie in Troy und Gallipoli anhalten.
Wissen, was Sie erwartet
  • Dauer: 11 Tage
  • Mobile Tickets werden akzeptiert
Stornierungsrichtlinien
  • Wenn Sie mindestens 7 Tage vor der geplanten Abreise eine Stornierung vornehmen, fällt keine Stornierungsgebühr an.
  • Bei Stornierungen, die zwischen 3 und 6 Tage vor dem geplanten Abreisedatum erfolgen, fallen Stornogebühren von 50 Prozent an.
  • Wenn Sie innerhalb von 2 Tagen nach der geplanten Abreise eine Stornierung vornehmen, fällt eine Stornierungsgebühr von 100 % an.
Verfügbare Sprachen
Englisch
Wissen, was Sie erwartet
  • Dauer: 11 Tage
  • Mobile Tickets werden akzeptiert
Verfügbare Sprachen
Englisch
Stornierungsrichtlinien
  • Wenn Sie mindestens 7 Tage vor der geplanten Abreise eine Stornierung vornehmen, fällt keine Stornierungsgebühr an.
  • Bei Stornierungen, die zwischen 3 und 6 Tage vor dem geplanten Abreisedatum erfolgen, fallen Stornogebühren von 50 Prozent an.
  • Wenn Sie innerhalb von 2 Tagen nach der geplanten Abreise eine Stornierung vornehmen, fällt eine Stornierungsgebühr von 100 % an.
Brauchen Sie Hilfe bei der Buchung?
Rufen Sie die unten stehende Telefonnummer an und verwenden Sie den Produktcode 3795P97.
Rufen Sie an unter +49 8 9356477027
Wichtige Informationen
Enthaltene Leistungen
  • Frühstück
  • Abendessen
  • Frühstück
  • Frühstück
  • Frühstück
  • Abendessen
  • Frühstück
  • Frühstück
  • Frühstück
  • Frühstück
  • Unterkunft gemäß Reiseverlauf
  • Abendessen
  • Abendessen
  • Abendessen
  • Abendessen
  • Frühstück
  • Abendessen
  • Abendessen
  • Frühstück
  • Mahlzeiten gemäss Reiseverlauf
  • Transport im klimatisierten Minivan
  • Eintritt – Topkapı-Palast
  • Eintritt – Anadolu Medeniyetleri Muzesi
  • Eintritt – Goreme National Park
  • Eintritt – Pamukkale Natural Park
  • Eintritt – Ephesus Museum
  • Eintritt – Bergama
  • Eintritt – Anzac Cove
Ausgeschlossene Leistungen
  • Übergepäckgebühren (falls zutreffend)
  • Alkoholische Getränke (erhältlich zum Kauf)
  • Trinkgeld
  • Erinnerungsfotos (erhältlich zum Kauf)
  • Der angegebene Preis beinhaltet keine Abreisegebühr pro Person, die zum Zeitpunkt des Tour-Check-Ins zu zahlen ist. Die Ausreisegebühr wird von unserem örtlichen Versorger und / oder der lokalen Durchführungsstelle oder der zuständigen Behörde verlangt und liegt nicht in unserer Kontrolle.
Dauer
11 Tage
Informationen zur Abfahrt
  • Die Abholung von Reisenden wird angeboten.
  • Europäische Seite von Istanbul Flughäfen
  • Flughäfen:
  • Istanbul Airport, TayakadIn Terminal Street No. 1, Istanbul 34283 Turkey
Weitere Informationen
  • Nicht barrierefrei
  • Kinder müssen von einem Erwachsenen begleitet werden
  • Bitte geben Sie bei der Buchung Ihre speziellen Diätwünsche an
  • Eine vegetarische Option ist verfügbar. Bitte geben Sie dies bei der Buchung an
  • Nicht empfohlen für Personen mit Rückenbeschwerden
  • Nicht empfohlen für Schwangere
  • Nicht geeignet für Personen mit Herzbeschwerden oder anderen schweren Krankheiten
  • Durchschnittlicher Fitnesslevel erforderlich
  • Für dieses Erlebnis ist eine Mindestanzahl an Reisenden erforderlich. Sollte es storniert werden, da die Mindestanzahl nicht erreicht wurde, wird Ihnen ein anderes Datum/Erlebnis oder eine vollständige Rückerstattung angeboten.
  • Diese Tour/Aktivität ist für höchstens 43 Reisende geeignet.
Enthaltene Leistungen
  • Frühstück
  • Abendessen
  • Frühstück
  • Frühstück
  • Frühstück
  • Abendessen
  • Frühstück
  • Frühstück
  • Frühstück
  • Frühstück
  • Unterkunft gemäß Reiseverlauf
  • Abendessen
  • Abendessen
  • Abendessen
  • Abendessen
  • Frühstück
  • Abendessen
  • Abendessen
  • Frühstück
  • Mahlzeiten gemäss Reiseverlauf
  • Transport im klimatisierten Minivan
  • Eintritt – Topkapı-Palast
  • Eintritt – Anadolu Medeniyetleri Muzesi
  • Eintritt – Goreme National Park
  • Eintritt – Pamukkale Natural Park
  • Eintritt – Ephesus Museum
  • Eintritt – Bergama
  • Eintritt – Anzac Cove
Ausgeschlossene Leistungen
  • Übergepäckgebühren (falls zutreffend)
  • Alkoholische Getränke (erhältlich zum Kauf)
  • Trinkgeld
  • Erinnerungsfotos (erhältlich zum Kauf)
  • Der angegebene Preis beinhaltet keine Abreisegebühr pro Person, die zum Zeitpunkt des Tour-Check-Ins zu zahlen ist. Die Ausreisegebühr wird von unserem örtlichen Versorger und / oder der lokalen Durchführungsstelle oder der zuständigen Behörde verlangt und liegt nicht in unserer Kontrolle.
Informationen zur Abfahrt
  • Die Abholung von Reisenden wird angeboten.
  • Europäische Seite von Istanbul Flughäfen
  • Flughäfen:
  • Istanbul Airport, TayakadIn Terminal Street No. 1, Istanbul 34283 Turkey
Dauer
11 Tage
Details zur Rückfahrt
  • Endet am ursprünglichen Abfahrtsort
Weitere Informationen
  • Nicht barrierefrei
  • Kinder müssen von einem Erwachsenen begleitet werden
  • Bitte geben Sie bei der Buchung Ihre speziellen Diätwünsche an
  • Eine vegetarische Option ist verfügbar. Bitte geben Sie dies bei der Buchung an
  • Nicht empfohlen für Personen mit Rückenbeschwerden
  • Nicht empfohlen für Schwangere
  • Nicht geeignet für Personen mit Herzbeschwerden oder anderen schweren Krankheiten
  • Durchschnittlicher Fitnesslevel erforderlich
  • Für dieses Erlebnis ist eine Mindestanzahl an Reisenden erforderlich. Sollte es storniert werden, da die Mindestanzahl nicht erreicht wurde, wird Ihnen ein anderes Datum/Erlebnis oder eine vollständige Rückerstattung angeboten.
  • Diese Tour/Aktivität ist für höchstens 43 Reisende geeignet.
Sicheres Reisen während der COVID-19-Krise
Schutzvorkehrungen während Ihres Restaurantbesuchs
  • Regelmäßige Reinigung stark frequentierter Bereiche
  • Handdesinfektionsmittel für Reisende und Mitarbeiter verfügbar
  • Transportfahrzeuge regelmäßig desinfiziert
Schutzvorkehrungen während Ihres Restaurantbesuchs
  • Regelmäßige Reinigung stark frequentierter Bereiche
  • Handdesinfektionsmittel für Reisende und Mitarbeiter verfügbar
  • Transportfahrzeuge regelmäßig desinfiziert
  • Maskenpflicht für Reiseführer in öffentlichen Bereichen
  • Desinfektion von Kleidung/Ausrüstung zwischen Nutzungen
  • Maskenpflicht für Reisende in öffentlichen Bereichen
  • Abstandhalten während des gesamten Erlebnisses durchgesetzt
  • Bereitstellung von Masken für Reisende
Reiseroute
Übersicht
Vollständige Karte
9 Zwischenstopps
Tag 1
Tag 1 - Istanbul
Tag 2
Tag 2 - Istanbul
Tag 3
Tag 3: Istanbul - Ankara
Tag 4
Tag 4: Ankara - Kappadokien
Tag 5
Tag 5: Kappadokien
Tag 6
Tag 6: Kappadokien - Pamukkale
Tag 7
Tag 7: Pamukkale - Kusadasi
Tag 8
Tag 8: Ephesus & Marienhaus -...
Tag 9
Tag 9: Pergamon - Troja -...
Tag 10
Tag 10: Dardanellen - Gallipoli...
Tag 11
Tag 11: Istanbul - Rückkehr
+

4.5
12 Bewertungen
Ausgezeichnet
10
Sehr gut
0
Befriedigend
0
Mangelhaft
0
Ungenügend
2

Reona
1 Beitrag
Classics of Turkey Tour with Neon Tours
Okt. 2019 • Freunde
Awesome way to learn the extensive history of Turkey. We just got back from our tour which we thoroughly enjoyed with Neon Tours. Our tour guide Aykut Altınışık had the most extensive knowledge of the many historic sites and brought the history to life again. I would recommend this tour to anyone who loves learning about both new and old cultures and exploring a large area in a limited time. Be ready to be constantly on the move while enjoying the most beautiful views.
Verfasst am 29. Oktober 2019
Diese Bewertung ist die subjektive Meinung eines Tripadvisor-Mitgliedes und nicht die von TripAdvisor LLC.
Experience820434
Dear Reona, Reading your comment made us more than happy. We'll share it with Aykut too. We hope to see you again, Neopn Tours
Verfasst am 1. November 2019
Diese Antwort stellt die subjektive Meinung des Managementvertreters dar, jedoch nicht die von TripAdvisor LLC.

SueBye
Christchurch, Neuseeland96 Beiträge
Walking in the Footsteps of History
Okt. 2019
We have just experienced a most interesting tour of Turkey with Neon and our wonderful Guide Aykut Altınışık. The history of Turkey is extensive and fascinating but Aykut's knowledge and enthusiasm brought it to life for us. What we loved about it was Aykut's ability to bring not only the historical Turkey to life, but he ensured that we experienced the modern Turkey.The opportunity to share food in a small village was so special. He ensured our lunches were at places where genuine local food was served before everyone else arrived. He ensured we got the most out of our time in Turkey. He was very approachable and took care of all of us very well. We highly recommend him to Neon and we highly recommend this tour especially if you are a lover of history.
Verfasst am 28. Oktober 2019
Diese Bewertung ist die subjektive Meinung eines Tripadvisor-Mitgliedes und nicht die von TripAdvisor LLC.
Experience820434
Dear Sue, It's great pleasure to read a review written by a satisfied guest. We're very happy. We'll make sure to deliver your kind words to our guide too. We really hope you visit again, Neon Tours
Verfasst am 1. November 2019
Diese Antwort stellt die subjektive Meinung des Managementvertreters dar, jedoch nicht die von TripAdvisor LLC.

davidsant
Valletta, Malta4 Beiträge
Do not use this agency
Aug. 2019
In August 2019 we went on the Classics of Turkey (10 Nights - 11 Days) with this agency and the experience was terrible to say the least. The optional excursions included in the leaflet are not always offered and is at the discretion of the tour guide. Specifically on the hot air balloon ride which is included in the optional, the tour guide informed us that it is impossible to find tickets and this should have been booked beforehand.

The tour guide was not helpful, arrogant and dismissive in his communicating with most of the group. The lunch stops offered along the tour make Turkish food look miserable at best and to add insult to injury the Guide repeated multiple times that these are the best restaurants providing traditional Turkish food.

To add insult to injury they did not even reply to a complain email send few days after the end of the tour (it has been 1.5 months since the sending of the email).

Of course this is just a summary of the whole nightmare.
Verfasst am 2. Oktober 2019
Diese Bewertung ist die subjektive Meinung eines Tripadvisor-Mitgliedes und nicht die von TripAdvisor LLC.
Experience820434
Dear David, We'r sorry to hear that you didn't enjoy your tour. Optional tours are available upon request but subject to number of requests so if we don't have enough attendants unfortunately we can't operate optional tours. Balloon slots are fully booked even now until the end of November. Unfortunately we can't guarantee a balloon flight. We reply all emails from our guests so your email might not be delivered. Can you ploease resend? Neon Tours
Verfasst am 7. Oktober 2019
Diese Antwort stellt die subjektive Meinung des Managementvertreters dar, jedoch nicht die von TripAdvisor LLC.

Lynette Townrow and Wayne Warring
Auckland, Neuseeland4 Beiträge
Review of tour and guide.
Aug. 2019 • Paare
Tour 9th August to 19th August.
We are 2 New Zealanders who did the Classics of Turkey tour with guide Aykut Altinisik. It was truly wonderful and Aykut was extremely knowledgeable, helpful and kind.
We have read the review from Mrs M.D from the U.K. who was on tour with us, and we are truly shocked at her comments.Her group were so negative, and complained about everything, and made the tour guides life a misery.
The truth is we paid less than 1 euro a day each, for unlimited bottles of water which Aykut provided to help us not to have to worry about getting
Water each day. He also helped us and another lady, at our request, at the ATM machine. He was not, as suggested by Mrs M.D. looking over our shoulders. It is ignorant to suggest otherwise.
We were on a busy schedule to enable us to see all the wonderful sites. Previous reviewer from U.K. were unwilling to be positive and keep up.
Some sites did have slippery paths, but Aykut warned us many times to take care.Aykut personally helped us when we needed to post parcels. He carried our large box 2km to the post office without hesitation or cost. He assisted with language difficulties. If anyone thought he was racist, because we engaged him in interesting conversations about Turkish history, then those people have a big hangups and personal problems.
We are positive and friendly people and enjoyed Aykuts knowledge.
The only negative on tour was the constant bad attitude of a few of our fellow travelers.

Lynette Townrow and Wayne Warring. NZ
Verfasst am 21. August 2019
Diese Bewertung ist die subjektive Meinung eines Tripadvisor-Mitgliedes und nicht die von TripAdvisor LLC.
Experience820434
Dear Lynette Townrow and Wayne Warring, We really apprecite your fair explanation about our program and we're more than happy to know that you're satisfied with our services even though all circumstances. Hope you can visit again, Neon Tours
Verfasst am 26. August 2019
Diese Antwort stellt die subjektive Meinung des Managementvertreters dar, jedoch nicht die von TripAdvisor LLC.

Zeppelin12
Aurora, IL95 Beiträge
Unforgettable trip to Turkey
Turkey is a stunningly beautiful and welcoming country. Neon tours made the experience effortless and memorable. Our guide Haydar and the driver Mohammed were outstanding from start to finish and always had a big smile on their face. This trip was recommended by my sister who had come in October 2018 but we didn’t know that I would get Haydar as a tour guide. Haydar provided us with an introductory meeting letting us know how everything would work out which was very helpful. He also explained in detail the historical and cultural significance of each location. He always answered kindly all the questions and allowed us to have time for pictures when requested in advance.
I enjoyed all the hotels that Neon Tours booked for us and also I was fortunate to be part of a very diverse group of people from all continents which added to the charm of the trip.
Our guide Haydar went above and beyond supporting us. I personally had forgotten my cellphone in the Jeep Safari and he got it back for me which is in my opinion going out of his way for helping us. Many people forgot items and he always attempted to help us. I will always be grateful for that.
Every experience in Turkey was very unique and different from anything I have ever experienced before. Neon Tours helped everything run smoothly and effortlessly from start to finish. I might book with this company again in the near future.
I also added to my itinerary all the optional tours and upgrades which I highly recommend. They added to the charm of this trip. I already miss Turkey which felt like a home away from home. The warmth of the people and the expertise of the driver Mohammed (“Mohmet”) as we addressed him and also the help and support of the one and only Haydar. It felt like we were in the company of friends we knew for a long time. Thanks Neon Tours for one of the best experiences of my life!
Verfasst am 19. Juni 2019
Diese Bewertung ist die subjektive Meinung eines Tripadvisor-Mitgliedes und nicht die von TripAdvisor LLC.
Experience820434
Dear our valued guest, Thank you for your kind review. We're glad to hear that you enjoyed our services. Hope to see you again soon, Neon Tours
Verfasst am 2. Juli 2019
Diese Antwort stellt die subjektive Meinung des Managementvertreters dar, jedoch nicht die von TripAdvisor LLC.

Priti Gupta
Neu-Delhi, Indien1 Beitrag
Racist guide at Neon Tours
Mai 2019 • Paare
We had gone to Turkey for a holiday from 28-Apr to 06-May. We had never imagined the kind of subtle racism we will face at the hands of our guide. We are an elderly couple (both in our 60s) and had booked a package through Make My Trip. In Turkey, our guided tour was to be conducted through Neon Tours. Ours was a mixed group comprising Whites, South Asians and an Oriental couple. While our tour guide, Ismail Keyser, bent over backwards when it come to the Whites in the group, he was extremely rude even if asked a simple question like "when will we reach our destination" or "where we will stop enroute" by the South Asians or the Oriental couple. This was not what we had expected.

However, he was probably an aberration in that country with every other person we interacted with being very nice. I would advise non-Whites to be careful while dealing with Neon Tours, till the time they teach basic decency and manners to their guides.
Verfasst am 27. Mai 2019
Diese Bewertung ist die subjektive Meinung eines Tripadvisor-Mitgliedes und nicht die von TripAdvisor LLC.
Experience820434
Dear our valuable guest, We're really sorry to hear that you felt that way. We'd never want to send our guests back to their countries thinking bad about us and our country. All our guides are professionals and they don't bent over for any guest. There must be a misundestanding. We'd like to say again we're really sorry for this misunderstanding. Hope to see you again in our beautiful country, Neon Tours
Verfasst am 13. Juni 2019
Diese Antwort stellt die subjektive Meinung des Managementvertreters dar, jedoch nicht die von TripAdvisor LLC.

kimreid0974
Wellsford, Neuseeland22 Beiträge
Fabulous Tour
This was our first ever small group tour and it exceeded our expectations.
The minivan, hotels, food, tourist attractions..everything was top notch.
Selo our driver and Ugur our guide,made us feel safe and secure at all times.
Along with the 5 great guests the highlight would be Ugur. His knowledge and passion for his country was amazing and along with his humour and charisma certainly made the trip unforgettable.
Verfasst am 22. November 2018
Diese Bewertung ist die subjektive Meinung eines Tripadvisor-Mitgliedes und nicht die von TripAdvisor LLC.
Dear Our Valued Guest, Thank you for your kind and valued comments about our services and guide. Ugur is one of our in house and knowledgeable guides. We are delighted to hear that you had great time and made you happy here with our services and guide. We will absolutely share your valued comments / thoughts with Ugur and Selo and they will absolutley be delighted and prouded to hear such a kind of valued comments from you and will expect to meet you and be at your service again in Istanbul & Turkey. Once again we would like to thank you on behalf of Neon Team and looking forward to be able at your service on your next trip to Turkey, with traditional Turkish hospitality and famous Neon Tours' high quality services.
Verfasst am 26. November 2018
Diese Antwort stellt die subjektive Meinung des Managementvertreters dar, jedoch nicht die von TripAdvisor LLC.

maxchiarella
Charlotte, NC1 Beitrag
Dream Come True!
I first heard of the beauty of Turkey and its people 25 years ago. This trip with Neon Tours exceeded my long-held expectations. The itinerary was very thorough and very well organized. We were frequently stopping for interesting breaks to learn about different goods ceramics, jewelry, leather, and carpeting; as well as smaller interesting historical sights and even a traditional lunch in a very picturesque mountain village. For the bigger excursions (Istanbul, Cappadocia, Pamukkale, Ephesus) we were well oriented and given plenty of time to explore on our own and shop. Our guide Ugur (Alex) Unal, is very bright, engaging, and energetic. Anything anyone needed, he was at the ready to make happen. He has a deep knowledge of history, religion, mythology, and culture. For Spanish-speaking guests - el habla un Español perfecto! As for our driver, Vecdi (Victor), one could not be in more careful, thoughtful hands. Truly, a trip not to be missed!
Verfasst am 4. Juni 2018
Diese Bewertung ist die subjektive Meinung eines Tripadvisor-Mitgliedes und nicht die von TripAdvisor LLC.
Dear Maxchiarella, Thank you for your kind and valued comments about our services and guide. Ugur is one of our in house and knowledgeable guides. We are delighted to hear that you had great time and made you happy here with our services and guide, during 11 Days Classic of Turkey Tour. We will absolutely share your valued comments / thoughts with Ugur & Vecdi and they will absolutley be delighted and prouded to hear such a kind of valued comments from you and will expect to meet you and be at your service again in Turkey. As far as we understand from your comments you had wonderful memories from the tour about Turkey and its highlights. Hope you enjoyed with the place / historical sites and other where visited on the tour and had explanatory & interesting info about all places. Once again we would like to thank you on behalf of Neon Team and looking forward to be able at your service on your next trip to Turkey, with traditional Turkish hospitality and famous Neon Tours' high quality services
Verfasst am 28. Juni 2018
Diese Antwort stellt die subjektive Meinung des Managementvertreters dar, jedoch nicht die von TripAdvisor LLC.

tania283
Sydney, Australien9 Beiträge
Unforgettable Tour. Brilliantly organised and hosted!
Mai 2018
Our tour with Neon was fabulous. We saw all the highlights in 11 days. It was professionally organised, beautiful hotels, every little detail taken care of. Our tour guide Haydar was sensational - so knowledgeable, warm and entertaining. Our group of 10 laughed a lot and gelled beautifully even though we were from all over the world. This tour offered history, geography, excellent food, relaxation, beauty and lots of turkish delight! Thank you Neon Tours, Haydar and our driver Ismail for an unforgettable trip.
Verfasst am 28. Mai 2018
Diese Bewertung ist die subjektive Meinung eines Tripadvisor-Mitgliedes und nicht die von TripAdvisor LLC.
Dear Tania Thank you for your kind and valued comments about our services and guide. Haydar is one of our in house and knowledgeable guides. We are delighted to hear that you had great time and made you happy here with our services and guide, during 11 Days Classic of Turkey Tour. We will absolutely share your valued comments / thoughts with Haydar & Ismail and they will absolutley be delighted and prouded to hear such a kind of valued comments from you and will expect to meet you and be at your service again in Turkey. As far as we understand from your comments you had wonderful memories from the tour about Turkey and its highlights. Hope you enjoyed with the place / historical sites and other where visited on the tour and had explanatory & interesting info about all places. Once again we would like to thank you on behalf of Neon Team and looking forward to be able at your service on your next trip to Turkey, with traditional Turkish hospitality and famous Neon Tours' high quality services
Verfasst am 20. August 2018
Diese Antwort stellt die subjektive Meinung des Managementvertreters dar, jedoch nicht die von TripAdvisor LLC.

Angie J
Great Exuma3 Beiträge
Classics of Turkey
We booked via a Groupon and key tours in the US. 7 people Total. We had the most knowledgeable tour guide Ugur. He was also very personable and went beyond his 8-5 job, treating us like family. He was a walking history professor. We had personal visits to homes and villages that made the trip. We made lifelong friends and memories.
Verfasst am 16. April 2018
Diese Bewertung ist die subjektive Meinung eines Tripadvisor-Mitgliedes und nicht die von TripAdvisor LLC.
Dear Angie, Thank you for your kind and valued comments about our services and guide. Ugur is one of our in house and knowledgeable guides. We are delighted to hear that you had great time and made you happy here with our services and guide. We will absolutely share your valued comments / thoughts with Ugur and he will absolutley be delighted and prouded to hear such a kind of valued comments from you and will expect to meet you and be at your service again in Istanbul & Turkey. Great to hear that you enjoyed the tour with our small and local touches like visiting a village and homes. Hope you had wonderful memories about the tour and Turkey. Once again we would like to thank you on behalf of Neon Team and looking forward to be able at your service on your next trip to Turkey, with traditional Turkish hospitality and famous Neon Tours' high quality services
Verfasst am 25. April 2018
Diese Antwort stellt die subjektive Meinung des Managementvertreters dar, jedoch nicht die von TripAdvisor LLC.

Es werden die Ergebnisse 1 bis 10 von insgesamt 12 angezeigt.
* In der Regel schnell ausverkauft: Die Buchungsdaten von Viator und die Informationen des Veranstalters aus den letzten 30 Tagen legen nahe, dass dieses Erlebnis über Viator, einem Tripadvisor-Unternehmen, wahrscheinlich schnell ausverkauft sein wird.
Informationen zum Anbieter

Aber vertrauen Sie nicht nur uns – hören Sie selbst, was andere Reisende über diesen Anbieter sagen.

Von: Neon Tours
chef700
chef700
00
Gute Tour jedoch mit Makeln
Wir wurden am Morgen pünktlich wie versprochen mit dem Bus abgeholt und wurden nachdem wir die restlichen Personen
Guardafia
Guardafia
00
Spektakuläre Boootstour, wunderschöner ägyptischer Basar
Wir haben die Tour nicht über diesen Veranstalter gebucht, sondern im Rahmen einer Rundreise privat, nachdem sich d
predrag t
predrag t
00
Gute Führung!
Leider war an dem Tag nur ein Englischsprachiger Führer verfügbar aber er hat seine Sache sehr gut gemacht. Würd i
Hellstrude
Hellstrude
00
Tzzzzzzz
Hi, muss etz mal was loswerden...... Flughafen selbst ist ja ganz okay😊 aber Personal entweder überfordert oder lu
erarnp
erarnp
00
Ausgezeichnete Tour in kleiner Gruppe
Die Tour war großartig. Eine sehr kleine intime Gruppe, die es ermöglichte, mit allen Gästen ins Gespräch zu komme
rivchacha
rivchacha
00
Eine tolle Gelegenheit, Istanbul kennenzulernen!
Ich hatte eine wunderbare Zeit auf dieser Tour, die mir die Gelegenheit gab, Istanbul und seine historischen Orte k
Hiyam A
Hiyam A
00
Eine komplette Zeitverschwendung, bedaure die Buchung
Ich war über die Jahre schon auf vielen Touren in verschiedenen Ländern, aber diese war mit Abstand die schlechtest
Edson T
Edson T
00
Eine Geschichtsklasse!
Seien Sie darauf vorbereitet, viel laufen zu müssen... Wenn Sie nur einen Tag haben und möchten, dass ein Reiseleit
Danny T
Danny T
00
Etwas enttäuschend
Ich war sehr gespannt auf dieser Tour, aber es entsprach nicht unseren Erwartungen. Uns wurden die meisten Sehenswü
Danny T
Danny T
00
Etwas enttäuschend
Ich war sehr gespannt auf dieser Tour, aber es entsprach nicht unseren Erwartungen. Uns wurden die meisten Sehenswü
Häufig gestellte Fragen zu 11-Tage-Klassiker der Türkei Tour von Istanbul


11-Tage-Klassiker der Türkei Tour von Istanbul ist ab 1.038,97€ erhältlich. Entdecken und buchen Sie 11-Tage-Klassiker der Türkei Tour von Istanbul auf Tripadvisor.

11-Tage-Klassiker der Türkei Tour von Istanbul wird durchgeführt von Neon Tours. Lesen Sie Bewertungen, entdecken Sie weitere Erlebnisse oder kontaktieren Sie Neon Tours auf Tripadvisor. Entdecken und buchen Sie 11-Tage-Klassiker der Türkei Tour von Istanbul auf Tripadvisor.