Touren und Tickets

6-tägige Tour durch Nordvietnam abseits der Touristenpfade ab Hanoi zur Verfügung gestellt von Mr Linh's Adventures

6-tägige Tour durch Nordvietnam abseits der Touristenpfade ab Hanoi

6-tägige Tour durch Nordvietnam abseits der Touristenpfade ab Hanoi
4.5
Im Voraus buchen
ab
609,03€
 pro Erwachsenem (Der Preis variiert je nach Gruppengröße.)
Informationen
Diese Tour führt Sie zu den beeindruckendsten Regionen von Vietnam, wo Sie mehr über das Leben der lokalen ethnischen Völkergruppen erfahren, die Berge und die Black H'mong-Gemeinden von Dong Van besuchen und den Ma Pi Leng-Pass überqueren. Erleben Sie den Zauber des Ba Be-Sees auf einer weiteren sehr spektakulären Bergstraße.
Wissen, was Sie erwartet
  • Dauer: 6 Tage
  • Mobile Tickets werden akzeptiert
  • Sofortige Bestätigung
Stornierungsrichtlinien
  • Buchungen sind endgültig. Bei Stornierung fallen die vollen Stornogebühren an.
Verfügbare Sprachen
Englisch
Wissen, was Sie erwartet
  • Dauer: 6 Tage
  • Mobile Tickets werden akzeptiert
  • Sofortige Bestätigung
Verfügbare Sprachen
Englisch
Stornierungsrichtlinien
  • Buchungen sind endgültig. Bei Stornierung fallen die vollen Stornogebühren an.
Brauchen Sie Hilfe bei der Buchung?
Rufen Sie die unten stehende Telefonnummer an und verwenden Sie den Produktcode 13034P3.
Rufen Sie an unter +49 8 9356477027
Wichtige Informationen
Enthaltene Leistungen
  • Mittagessen
  • Frühstück
  • Mittagessen
  • Mittagessen
  • Abendessen
  • Mittagessen
  • 5 Übernachtungen
  • Frühstück
  • Mittagessen
  • Abendessen
  • Abendessen
  • Mittagessen
  • Abendessen
  • Abendessen
  • Frühstück
  • Frühstück
  • Frühstück
  • Mahlzeiten laut Reiseverlauf (B = Frühstück, L = Mittagessen, D = Abendessen)
  • Abholung vom Hotel und Rückgabe
  • Private Tour
  • Eintritt – Ha Giang
  • Eintritt – Dong Van Karst Plateau Geopark
  • Eintritt – Ma Pi Leng Pass
  • Eintritt – Ban Gioc Falls
  • Eintritt – Ba Be National Park
  • Eintritt – Ba Be National Park
Ausgeschlossene Leistungen
  • Alkoholische Getränke (erhältlich zum Kauf)
  • Visum und Genehmigungen
  • Getränke
  • Erinnerungsfotos (erhältlich zum Kauf)
Dauer
6 Tage
Informationen zur Abfahrt
  • Die Abholung von Reisenden wird angeboten.
  • Wir holen alle Reisenden in ihrem Hotel in der Altstadt von Hanoi ab.
  • Die Abholung vom Hotel wird angeboten. Sehen Sie sich die Hotelliste auf unserer Bezahlseite an, um zu erfahren, ob Ihr Hotel auch zu den Abholorten zählt.
Weitere Informationen
  • Sie erhalten die Bestätigung zum Zeitpunkt der Buchung.
  • Kinder müssen von einem Erwachsenen begleitet werden
  • Eine vegetarische Option ist verfügbar. Bitte geben Sie dies bei der Buchung an
  • Es sind mindestens 2 Personen pro Buchung erforderlich
  • Name, Nummer, Ablaufdatum und Land des Passes sind zum Zeitpunkt der Buchung für alle Teilnehmer erforderlich
  • Funktioniert bei allen Wetterbedingungen, bitte kleiden Sie sich entsprechend
  • Nicht barrierefrei
  • Gute Anbindung an öffentlichen Nahverkehr
  • Sitze für Kleinkinder verfügbar
  • Durchschnittlicher Fitnesslevel erforderlich
  • Dies ist eine private Tour/Aktivität. Nur Ihre Gruppe wird daran teilnehmen.
Enthaltene Leistungen
  • Mittagessen
  • Frühstück
  • Mittagessen
  • Mittagessen
  • Abendessen
  • Mittagessen
  • 5 Übernachtungen
  • Frühstück
  • Mittagessen
  • Abendessen
  • Abendessen
  • Mittagessen
  • Abendessen
  • Abendessen
  • Frühstück
  • Frühstück
  • Frühstück
  • Mahlzeiten laut Reiseverlauf (B = Frühstück, L = Mittagessen, D = Abendessen)
  • Abholung vom Hotel und Rückgabe
  • Private Tour
  • Eintritt – Ha Giang
  • Eintritt – Dong Van Karst Plateau Geopark
  • Eintritt – Ma Pi Leng Pass
  • Eintritt – Ban Gioc Falls
  • Eintritt – Ba Be National Park
  • Eintritt – Ba Be National Park
Ausgeschlossene Leistungen
  • Alkoholische Getränke (erhältlich zum Kauf)
  • Visum und Genehmigungen
  • Getränke
  • Erinnerungsfotos (erhältlich zum Kauf)
Informationen zur Abfahrt
  • Die Abholung von Reisenden wird angeboten.
  • Wir holen alle Reisenden in ihrem Hotel in der Altstadt von Hanoi ab.
  • Die Abholung vom Hotel wird angeboten. Sehen Sie sich die Hotelliste auf unserer Bezahlseite an, um zu erfahren, ob Ihr Hotel auch zu den Abholorten zählt.
Dauer
6 Tage
Details zur Rückfahrt
  • Endet am ursprünglichen Abfahrtsort
Weitere Informationen
  • Sie erhalten die Bestätigung zum Zeitpunkt der Buchung.
  • Kinder müssen von einem Erwachsenen begleitet werden
  • Eine vegetarische Option ist verfügbar. Bitte geben Sie dies bei der Buchung an
  • Es sind mindestens 2 Personen pro Buchung erforderlich
  • Name, Nummer, Ablaufdatum und Land des Passes sind zum Zeitpunkt der Buchung für alle Teilnehmer erforderlich
  • Funktioniert bei allen Wetterbedingungen, bitte kleiden Sie sich entsprechend
  • Nicht barrierefrei
  • Gute Anbindung an öffentlichen Nahverkehr
  • Sitze für Kleinkinder verfügbar
  • Durchschnittlicher Fitnesslevel erforderlich
  • Dies ist eine private Tour/Aktivität. Nur Ihre Gruppe wird daran teilnehmen.
Reiseroute
Übersicht
Vollständige Karte
7 Zwischenstopps
Tag 1
Tag 1 Ha Noi - Ha Giang (L, D)
Tag 2
Tag 2 Ha Giang - Dong Van (F, M,...
Tag 3
Tag 3 Dong Van - Ma Phi Leng -...
Tag 4
Tag 4 Cao Bang - Ban Gioc...
Tag 5
Tag 5 Cao Bang - Ba Be See (F,...
Tag 6
Tag 6 Ba Be See - Hanoi (F, M)
+

4.5
15 Bewertungen
Ausgezeichnet
12
Sehr gut
1
Befriedigend
1
Mangelhaft
1
Ungenügend
0

rubenuruguay
51 Beiträge
Estupendo
Circuito muy recomendable para recorrer el noreste de Vietnam. Llevados de la mano a lugares difíciles de acceder.

Mike (Minh Tu) es sumamente agradable y eficiente organizando todo. Además habla un muy buen inglés.

Bao es un estupendo conductor en el desafiante tránsito vietnamita.

Una muy disfrutable y enriquecedora experiencia.
Verfasst am 4. Januar 2020
Diese Bewertung ist die subjektive Meinung eines Tripadvisor-Mitgliedes und nicht die von TripAdvisor LLC.
Gracias Ruben por tu comentario, estamos muy contentos de haberte recibido en este circuito. ¡Tu y Bao estarán muy felices después de estos cumplidos! Estamos muy orgullosos de haber podido presentarle los tesoros del noreste de Vietnam. ¡Hasta la próxima vez! Mr Linh's Adventures Team
Verfasst am 6. Januar 2020
Diese Antwort stellt die subjektive Meinung des Managementvertreters dar, jedoch nicht die von TripAdvisor LLC.

LesPetitsVoyageurs06
San José, Costa Rica4 Beiträge
Best time of our journey in North Vietnam
Dez. 2019
It was one of the best part of our trip in the North Vietnam. We went in Ba Be Lake for kayaking and meet Dao people. It was a magical moment. And then, we went in Ban Gioc area and we again feel we were in remote areas, very authentic.
As a French family, we must admit that we appreciated as well to be able to have a French contact whenever needed!
Verfasst am 25. Dezember 2019
Diese Bewertung ist die subjektive Meinung eines Tripadvisor-Mitgliedes und nicht die von TripAdvisor LLC.
Bonjour Les Petits Voyageurs! Thank you so much for your support. Those areas, Ba Be and Ban Gioc, are special to us, we choose to introduce travelers to their beauties in the most authentic yet comfortable way possible. Thank you for taking this tour with us, we will be glad to welcome you there again someday. Mr Linh's Adventures Team
Verfasst am 26. Dezember 2019
Diese Antwort stellt die subjektive Meinung des Managementvertreters dar, jedoch nicht die von TripAdvisor LLC.

BiancaM89
Cluj-Napoca, Rumänien39 Beiträge
The adventure of our lives
März 2019 • Freunde
We chose Mr Linh's Adventures because we wanted to really get to know Vietnam, to meet its people, to see its natural beauty and we could not have made any better decision.
Long (our tour guide) and Mr Thanh (our driver) are such a great team and took care of us like we could have never imagined. Together, we went on our great adventure in Northern Vietnam, where we got to do hiking, to swim in Ba Be Lake, to meet local people and experience the authentic life of the Red Dao people, Tai people, Hmong and Thai people.
Long always kept our interest active and explained us everything about customs, food, culture and agriculture, local legends and even Vietnamese words. He taught us how to behave in order not to offense the people and to show them respect, he went with us on hiking tours and even carried our sticky rice for our picnic.
He was particularly attentive to our wishes and kept us off the crowded paths so we got the chance to discover Vietnam without the hassle of hundreds of tourists.
We are also very thankful for the custom tour Mr Linh's provided for us, tailored for our preferences.
We heartily recommend Mr Linh's Adventures, professional tour guide (we would do our next trips with them as well)
Verfasst am 19. März 2019
Diese Bewertung ist die subjektive Meinung eines Tripadvisor-Mitgliedes und nicht die von TripAdvisor LLC.
Dear Bianca, thank you very much for your kind review. We are very happy to hear that Long and Thanh helped make your experience in Vietnam so memorable! Focusing on off the beaten tracks tour is our specialty, and the best way to discover the wonders of Nothern Vietnam and the local communities. We hope to see you again soon! Sincere regards, Linh.
Verfasst am 26. März 2019
Diese Antwort stellt die subjektive Meinung des Managementvertreters dar, jedoch nicht die von TripAdvisor LLC.

geoffexplorer
UK74 Beiträge
a very basic budget tour which should have been much better
Feb. 2019 • Paare
we have been on a lot of tours over the years ,including some remote places where it was hard to get a decent bed and shower and the food was hit and miss, but we have never been so disappointed with a tour as this one.Things were so different to what we expected from the description that we even tried to cut the tour short and get back to Hanoi early - we have never done that before on a tour.We were just not enjoying it.It was not because of the overcast weather or the tour guide(who was good and very well informed). It was because we felt that Mr Linh was saving money with the most basic and often dirty restaurant stops and some under-funded homestays that would have worked for us as 19 year old backpackers but not now.The first homestay was good,sleeping behind a curtain and eating on the floor with a lovely family, but after that we had a range of places which included having to listen to every other guest and staff member using the rudimentary toilet through the night(don't try and think just what we were hearing , it was revolting and made sleep impossible).As I told the guide,a tiny investment in putting up some wood to close things in a tad might have given us a good night's sleep.

Two other nights we had stone cold food because the kitchens had no equipment or covered dishes to keep anything warm.They were catering for so many people they had to cook stuff in sequence for an hour or so before we ate.No big deal perhaps, but flavour starts to disappear ten minutes after cooking and it is easy to provide a few bits of extra kit or serving dishes with lids without spoiling the 'off the beaten track' vibe.

We saw other homestays in similar locations which were probably a few dollars to pay for the guys running these tours .We pointed out to the guide the still charming but better equipped places we could see close by with proper beds etc where It would be nice for us to do a similar tour but with a company that has reacted to these very small and basic issues.. As we told them in my feedback verbally and at the end - I think they have spent many years saving money on the food and tea stops, on saving pennies and keeping the homestays basic while still getting rave reviews about this part of Vietnam, that they have not realised how uncomfortable it can be for guests who are not backpackers . Nobody surely likes food to be very cold and unappetising , no proper wall between toilets and bedrooms in the home stay near the waterfall , very little privacy and sleep etc . With just a few thousand bucks spent on a few obvious things and maybe changing some of the homestays they use it could all be remedied. This tour is expensive so just reinvest four people's tour costs in a year and the experience would match the hype.

We did also struggle with being stuck in the car for four to six hours or more every day, partly because we also had the worst driver we have every had on a tour like this.He was always in the wrong gear and could not overtake safely or make any sensible speed in his first hours of driving(he got faster and safer after lunch each day, no idea why ).Not a big deal again, but it contributed to many long and fairly boring days,despite the amazing scenery.We like walking in the jungle and the villages, not just looking out of the window of a badly driven car .

After a few days of not enjoying the budget holiday we asked our guide if we could just go back early to hanoi and get a partial refund .We got nowhere with this and at the end,with more little things going wrong each day, I filled in the feedback form very fully,saying things like I am saying here now.The guy handling it then offered us some other free tours we were never likely to want (who really wants another tour with a company who they felt has just let them down,and they knew we had already scheduled one tori they offered with another company).

The sinister thing ,which I should finish with,was when they ended up offering us a small cash refund it went rapidly from me telling they had to do better to them threatening to accuse me of blackmailing them if I posted a
bad review after arguing with them about the refund level!! I am only posting this review now after we are safely out of the country,because I frankly have no idea what sort of reach or resources these guys have within this very controlled country and their tone was a bit frightening. I am well past considering any refunds or wanting to ever have contact with them now . I don,t need the conflict .i just want to post an honest review and move on without any more threats and menaces .

If you like very basic,,as many other reivewers of this tour clearly do, in the context of living like the locals ,then consider this tour,but do watch out for the myriad of issues i raise here. in all my years of travel and tripadvisor usage I have never seen anyone like these people.
Verfasst am 5. März 2019
Diese Bewertung ist die subjektive Meinung eines Tripadvisor-Mitgliedes und nicht die von TripAdvisor LLC.
Dear Geoff. First of all thank you for leaving your feedback. Despite what you claim, we never tried to discourage you from posting a review about our services or threatened you in any way, and you are of course free and welcome to write reviews (we invite all feedback, positive and negative), but we do not respond to reviews being used as a threat to leverage a larger refund than our policy dictates. As for your issues with our tour, like we told you through email, we were very sad to hear you didn’t enjoy your time with us, and wish you would have accepted our offers of replacement tours in addition to partial cash refunds, which is already beyond the terms of the tour which you signed and agreed to beforehand. As tourism and travel to the remote north of Vietnam is only in its early stages, facilities and infrastructure in the region is often basic, which means this should be considered a very off the beaten track destination, perfect for travellers looking for adventure and authentic experiences with rural Vietnamese life, and the tour is marketed as such. We would have been more than happy to organize a tour for you with a more luxurious level of comfort, had you informed us this was what you were looking for, as there are many more suitable options for this kind of travel in Vietnam, to all sorts of destinations. Your suggestion of simply “reinvesting a few thousand dollars” may seem like a simple thing to you, but for the local people of Northern Vietnam this is a huge sum of money. As we are a local company we work hard to ensure that most of the money spent by our guests ends up in the hands of the local people and communities we work closely with, ensuring that they receive benefit from the tourism on their lands, rather than being exploited. Thus our cancellation and refund policy states that once the tour has begun, we cannot offer a full refund, as that would deprive the local people living here of the income they need to provide for themselves, their families and their community. Once again I am very sad that you feel this way, and I wish you the best of luck on your future travels. Regards, Linh.
Verfasst am 7. März 2019
Diese Antwort stellt die subjektive Meinung des Managementvertreters dar, jedoch nicht die von TripAdvisor LLC.

mika908
Helsinki, Finnland44 Beiträge
Hienoja muistoja
Feb. 2019 • Paare
Oli todella hienot reissu ja ajankohta oli loistava tetin aikaa . Hanoissa oli hieno pyöriä loistavan oppaan kanssa mikä piti huolen . Paljon tuli nähtyä Hanoissa ja ympäristössä . Oltiin pari päivää paikallisessa perheessä . Oli hieno nähdä miten paikalliset elää . Oppaan kanssa kierrettiin kylän nähtävyydet ja käytiin kyläilemässä . Vaikka ei ollut yhteistä kieltä perheen kanssa niin hyvin siellä tultiin toimeen :) Oli kyllä hieno kokemus . Kiitos oppaalle ja mahtavalle autokuskille ! Ps. Fiksu opas kun ilmotti , että on myöhässä niin ei tarvinnu ihmetellä missä viipyy .
Verfasst am 25. Februar 2019
Diese Bewertung ist die subjektive Meinung eines Tripadvisor-Mitgliedes und nicht die von TripAdvisor LLC.
Hi Mika. Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a nice review. We’re very happy to hear that you enjoyed spending time with your host family, learning about Vietnam in the most authentic and real way possible! I wish you safe travels and hope to see you again some day. Sincere regards, Linh.
Verfasst am 26. Februar 2019
Diese Antwort stellt die subjektive Meinung des Managementvertreters dar, jedoch nicht die von TripAdvisor LLC.

CMMV01
Whangarei, Neuseeland86 Beiträge
A trip to remember
We were a group of 3 adults and a 13 year old. Our guide was Loi and our driver Long. We had an incredible experience on this trip. The sights, the people, the food were all awesome. There is a lot of driving on steep winding mountain roads but it is an off the beaten track tour and we were not disappointed because each day brought a new experience. We loved visiting Mrs Mai in the village where hemp is woven into material then dyed and used to make beautiful bags and other items. The trek through the National Park was stunning and meeting the children at the school so special. There were so many highlights. We loved the homestays. Each different but the people were so welcoming. The food was just delicious and we felt very spoilt every day with what we were given. You need to be a bit adventurous for this tour but it is so very worth it.
Verfasst am 31. Dezember 2018
Diese Bewertung ist die subjektive Meinung eines Tripadvisor-Mitgliedes und nicht die von TripAdvisor LLC.
Hi CMMV01! We would first like to thank you for taking the time to leave us such a kind and detailed review. We’re so happy that you and your family enjoyed the diverse experiences in Northern Vietnam. Loi and Long told us that your group was a pleasure to serve, and they hope to see you again some day, as do the rest of us here at Mr Linh’s Adventures. Regards, Linh.
Verfasst am 2. Januar 2019
Diese Antwort stellt die subjektive Meinung des Managementvertreters dar, jedoch nicht die von TripAdvisor LLC.

leigh c
Auckland, Neuseeland35 Beiträge
North East Vietnam
Sep. 2018 • Familie
A great holiday in north east Vietnam with Mr linhs advertures. We had a party of 4 and a private tour with Vui Tri Nha as our personal guide and driver was Mr luang.
I did a lot of research and put together the places we wanted to vist and was well rewarded with a reasonable price and an excellent tour.

North east Vietnam runs a lot of the time along the Chinese border and we really felt like we saw some fantastic places with very authentic villagers. We only saw about 6 other travellers in the entire 6 days till we got to Halong Bay. So if you want to get away from the tourist hoards this is the area to get to that still retains some traditional ways of living along with entirely different scenery
Scenery was beautiful, stunning and very photogenic. Villages very friendly and lovely to see their way of life

I highly recommend this tour with our guide and the driver, so full of amazing facts and very very helpful, nothing went wrong and we thoroughly recommend the tour.
Verfasst am 18. November 2018
Diese Bewertung ist die subjektive Meinung eines Tripadvisor-Mitgliedes und nicht die von TripAdvisor LLC.
Hi Leigh. Thank you so much for your kind and positive feedback! We’re glad you enjoyed your time with Nha and Mr. Long, as they’re two of our best guys. We’re also happy to hear that you experienced the true off-the-beaten-track nature of Northeastern Vietnam, as that is what we pride ourselves in delivering. We here at Mr. Linh’s Adventures sincerely hope that if you ever return to Vietnam (or elsewhere in South East Asia), that you’ll consider booking a trip with us again. Sincere Regards,
Verfasst am 20. November 2018
Diese Antwort stellt die subjektive Meinung des Managementvertreters dar, jedoch nicht die von TripAdvisor LLC.

moemond
Hanoi, Vietnam19 Beiträge
Fascinating people and nature of northern Viet Nam - a 'full senses and emotions' journey to never forget
Okt. 2018 • Paare
Beautiful and adventurous 8 day trip for Hanoi to Babe Lake (boat ride, biking, cave), Bao Lac (ethnic minorities villages, festival), Meo Vac, Ma Pi Leng, Dong Van (amazing landscape and walks even if weather was not at its best), Ha Giang (Hmong former king's palace, walk, villages weaving cooperative not to miss!), Sapa (walks in rice field and charming villages). Very well organized and very friendly staff at Mr Linh Travel agency (Mrs Huong) to adapt trip to our wishes and exceptional tour guide Mr MinhThe Hoang with immense knowledge of Viet Nam’s geography, history, culture, people and plants, genuine human generosity with people and very nice takecaring of us. They both speak perfect French. The homestays and hotels were all nice, the food diversified and excellent. I live in Viêt Nam and this trip was with visiting family, a lovely way to discover more of Viet Nam’s amazing beauty and reaching out to very welcoming and charming people in a respectful manner
Verfasst am 3. November 2018
Diese Bewertung ist die subjektive Meinung eines Tripadvisor-Mitgliedes und nicht die von TripAdvisor LLC.
Hello Moemond. Thank you so much for leaving such positive feedback for us. We’re very glad that you had a good time experiencing more of Vietnam with us, and it sounds like you got to see some amazing places! Ba Be National Park is perhaps our premier destination, and we love that we got to share it with you. We hope that if you ever want to see some more off-the-beaten-track parts of Vietnam that you won’t hesitate to contact us. Sincere regards,
Verfasst am 20. November 2018
Diese Antwort stellt die subjektive Meinung des Managementvertreters dar, jedoch nicht die von TripAdvisor LLC.

David S
Thoiry, Frankreich20 Beiträge
Top notch tour....
We did a 7 days tour with our newly adopted guide, Loi and companied by future F1 champion Mr Tang. My daughter, son and myself had am absolutely amazing time. The scenarios were breathtaking, the people were incredibly hospitable and welcoming and the food was in abundance and delicious!

Will definitely travel again with Mr Linh's Adventures!!!

Thanks Loi for an unforgettable experience.

The Scruggs
Verfasst am 13. Juli 2018
Diese Bewertung ist die subjektive Meinung eines Tripadvisor-Mitgliedes und nicht die von TripAdvisor LLC.

marcdoweibel
Paris, Frankreich1 Beitrag
superbe découverte
Apr. 2018 • Freunde
très beau circuit à la découverte des peuples des montagnes
hébergement chez l'habitant très bien organisé
circuit bien construit
Verfasst am 4. Juni 2018
Diese Bewertung ist die subjektive Meinung eines Tripadvisor-Mitgliedes und nicht die von TripAdvisor LLC.

Es werden die Ergebnisse 1 bis 10 von insgesamt 15 angezeigt.
Informationen zum Anbieter

Aber vertrauen Sie nicht nur uns – hören Sie selbst, was andere Reisende über diesen Anbieter sagen.

Von: Mr Linh's Adventures
X412QXjulia
X412QXjulia
00
Nicht der beste Trip
Wir haben die 3-tägige Tour mit Hue als Guide gemacht und waren bedingt zufrieden. Highlights waren der Wasserfall
kaplanito
kaplanito
00
Spannender Ausflug in die Berge
Wir haben die 3-tätige Tour gebucht und sind der Meinung, dass dieser Ausflug zu unseren Highlights gehört. Unser G
DitzenDidi
DitzenDidi
00
Wunderbares Nordvietnam
Unser Guide Mr Long (young) und unser Fahrer Mr. Bao (young) haben uns die Reise über hervorragend begleitet. Mr Lo
461waltherb
461waltherb
00
Ba Be
Die Tour ist sehr zu empfehlen. Unser Guide war Loi und er war super. Er hat sehr viel über das Land, die Leute und
Shanabanana85
Shanabanana85
00
Toller Trip mit super Tour Guide
Absolut empfehlenswerte Tour! Unser Tour Guide war Nha und er war fantastisch. Er war äußerst aufmerksam gegenüber
RiccardoC30188
RiccardoC30188
00
Eine wundervolle Erfahrung und ein traumhafter Trip
Unser Tour Guide war Billy und wir waren inklusive ihm und den Fahrer nur 6 Leute. Damit war es eine sehr persönlic
Nora K
Nora K
00
Ganz viel Happy Water, Spaß und eine fantastische Landschaft
Wir waren mit Mr. Giang auf der dreitägigen Tour an den Ba Be Lake und zu den Bann Gioc Wasserfällen. Es war eine g
janainaldsm
janainaldsm
00
Schöne Landschaft, tolles Essen
Wir haben diesen Trip relatib spontan in Hanoi online gebucht und fanden es sehr schön. Unser Tourguide war total n
sportscab
sportscab
00
Tolle Rundreise
Traumhafte Landschaften, ein Wasserfall im Sonnenschein, besser hätte es nicht sein können. Wir waren beide von der
Angelo G
Angelo G
00
Hören Sie auf zu suchen und buchen Sie Mr. Linh‘s
Zögern Sie nicht, buchen Sie einen Ausflug mit Mr. Linh‘s Adventures. Unsere Reservierung und Pläne wurden professi
timb0wden
timb0wden
00
Einfach unvergesslich
Von unserer ersten Anfrage bis zum Ende unserer Reise hätte Mr Linh Adventures nicht mehr für uns tun können!||Sie
LynnePP
LynnePP
00
Es gibt keine Worte, um Mr. Linhs Adventure Tours zu beschreiben
Wir haben nicht mit Mr. Linh gebucht, aber irgendwie landeten wir auf seiner Tour zum Ban Gioc-Wasserfall und Ba Be
rticboy1
rticboy1
00
Wow! Einfach WOW!!!!!
Ich habe zwei Touren auf dieser Reise nach Südostasien mit Mr. Linh's Adventures gemacht - Bai Tu Long Bay und Ban
Ueli68
Ueli68
00
Eindrückliche Rundreise im Norden von Vietnam (9 Tage)
Von der Schweiz aus haben wir diese 9 Tagestour gebucht und sie hat uns total begeistert! Wir wurden von unserem To
Stephmgood
Stephmgood
00
5-Day Tour from Ha Noi to Ha Long, Lang Son, Ban Gioc, Ba Be
Ein super Trip mit einem genialen Tourguide und Fahrer (Nha Bui und Minh)! Wir starteten in Ha Noi und fuhren zum
Häufig gestellte Fragen zu 6-tägige Tour durch Nordvietnam abseits der Touristenpfade ab Hanoi

6-tägige Tour durch Nordvietnam abseits der Touristenpfade ab Hanoi ist ab 602,09€ erhältlich. Entdecken und buchen Sie 6-tägige Tour durch Nordvietnam abseits der Touristenpfade ab Hanoi auf Tripadvisor.

6-tägige Tour durch Nordvietnam abseits der Touristenpfade ab Hanoi wird durchgeführt von Mr Linh's Adventures. Lesen Sie Bewertungen, entdecken Sie weitere Erlebnisse oder kontaktieren Sie Mr Linh's Adventures auf Tripadvisor. Entdecken und buchen Sie 6-tägige Tour durch Nordvietnam abseits der Touristenpfade ab Hanoi auf Tripadvisor.