Touren und Tickets

Eze Monaco und Monte Carlo - Geteilte und geführte Halbtagestour zur Verfügung gestellt von Smartour Riviera

Eze Monaco und Monte Carlo - Geteilte und geführte Halbtagestour

Eze Monaco und Monte Carlo - Geteilte und geführte Halbtagestour
3.5
Im Voraus buchen
ab
60,00€
pro Erwachsenem
Kostenlose Stornierung bis zu 24 Stunden im Voraus
Informationen
Entdecken Sie das Dorf Eze an der französischen Riviera mit einem qualifizierten Führer / Fahrer für einen halben Tag. Eze liegt zwischen Nizza und Monaco und ist ein wunderschönes Dorf mit Blick auf das Kap Saint Jean Cap Ferrat. Dieses Dorf bewahrt eine große Harmonie in seiner mittelalterlichen Architektur. Genießen Sie seine kleinen Gassen, seine prächtigen Steinhäuser; typisch für das Mittelalter in Südfrankreich. Machen Sie einen Spaziergang und entdecken Sie die Geheimnisse der Geschichte des Fürstentums Monaco und seiner Hauptgebäude. Das Luxuskasino, die Kathedrale aus dem 18. Jahrhundert, das prächtige Meereskundemuseum, der Justizpalast, die Formel-1-Rennstrecke und vieles mehr. Nicht vertraglich vereinbarte Richtzeiten können vom Verkehr und von Verspätungen abhängen
Wissen, was Sie erwartet
  • Dauer: 5 Std.
  • Mobile Tickets werden akzeptiert
Stornierungsrichtlinien
  • Stornieren Sie mindestens 24 Stunden vor dem Datum Ihrer Aktivität, um eine vollständige Rückerstattung zu erhalten.
Verfügbare Sprachen
Deutsch, Englisch, Französisch, Spanisch
Wissen, was Sie erwartet
  • Dauer: 5 Std.
  • Mobile Tickets werden akzeptiert
Verfügbare Sprachen
Deutsch, Englisch, Französisch, Spanisch
Stornierungsrichtlinien
  • Stornieren Sie mindestens 24 Stunden vor dem Datum Ihrer Aktivität, um eine vollständige Rückerstattung zu erhalten.
Brauchen Sie Hilfe bei der Buchung?
Rufen Sie die unten stehende Telefonnummer an und verwenden Sie den Produktcode 46974P2.
Rufen Sie an unter +49 8 9356477027
Wichtige Informationen
Enthaltene Leistungen
  • Fahrer / Führer
  • Live-Kommentar an Bord
  • Abholung vom Hotel und Rückgabe
  • Abholung und Rückgabe von bestimmten Treffpunkten
  • Transport im klimatisierten Kleinbus, volle Auswahl
  • Fahrermahlzeit und Mautgebühren
Ausgeschlossene Leistungen
  • Essen und Trinken
  • Mittagessen
Dauer
5 Std.
Informationen zur Abfahrt
  • Die Abholung von Reisenden wird angeboten.
  • Abholung im Hotel Nizza kostenlos, teilen Sie uns mit, ob Sie in Nizza übernachten. wenn du bleibst Außerhalb von Nizza können wir Sie im Bahnhofsbüro von Nizza abholen
  • Die Abholung vom Hotel wird angeboten. Sehen Sie sich die Hotelliste auf unserer Bezahlseite an, um zu erfahren, ob Ihr Hotel auch zu den Abholorten zählt.
Weitere Informationen
  • Sitze für Kleinkinder verfügbar
  • Kinderstuhl: 10 €
  • Kann durch eine mehrsprachige Anleitung bedient werden
  • Rollstuhlgerechter Zugang
  • Mit Kinderwagen zugänglich
  • Begleittiere erlaubt
  • Gute Anbindung an öffentlichen Nahverkehr
  • Rollstuhlgerechter Transport
  • Durchschnittlicher Fitnesslevel erforderlich
  • Diese Tour/Aktivität ist für höchstens 16 Reisende geeignet.
Enthaltene Leistungen
  • Fahrer / Führer
  • Live-Kommentar an Bord
  • Abholung vom Hotel und Rückgabe
  • Abholung und Rückgabe von bestimmten Treffpunkten
  • Transport im klimatisierten Kleinbus, volle Auswahl
  • Fahrermahlzeit und Mautgebühren
Ausgeschlossene Leistungen
  • Essen und Trinken
  • Mittagessen
Informationen zur Abfahrt
  • Die Abholung von Reisenden wird angeboten.
  • Abholung im Hotel Nizza kostenlos, teilen Sie uns mit, ob Sie in Nizza übernachten. wenn du bleibst Außerhalb von Nizza können wir Sie im Bahnhofsbüro von Nizza abholen
  • Die Abholung vom Hotel wird angeboten. Sehen Sie sich die Hotelliste auf unserer Bezahlseite an, um zu erfahren, ob Ihr Hotel auch zu den Abholorten zählt.
Dauer
5 Std.
Details zur Rückfahrt
  • Endet am ursprünglichen Abfahrtsort
Weitere Informationen
  • Sitze für Kleinkinder verfügbar
  • Kinderstuhl: 10 €
  • Kann durch eine mehrsprachige Anleitung bedient werden
  • Rollstuhlgerechter Zugang
  • Mit Kinderwagen zugänglich
  • Begleittiere erlaubt
  • Gute Anbindung an öffentlichen Nahverkehr
  • Rollstuhlgerechter Transport
  • Durchschnittlicher Fitnesslevel erforderlich
  • Diese Tour/Aktivität ist für höchstens 16 Reisende geeignet.
Sicheres Reisen während der COVID-19-Krise
Schutzvorkehrungen während Ihres Restaurantbesuchs
  • Maskenpflicht für Reisende in öffentlichen Bereichen
  • Handdesinfektionsmittel für Reisende und Mitarbeiter verfügbar
  • Transportfahrzeuge regelmäßig desinfiziert
Schutzvorkehrungen während Ihres Restaurantbesuchs
  • Maskenpflicht für Reisende in öffentlichen Bereichen
  • Handdesinfektionsmittel für Reisende und Mitarbeiter verfügbar
  • Transportfahrzeuge regelmäßig desinfiziert
  • Maskenpflicht für Reiseführer in öffentlichen Bereichen
Reiseroute
  • Sie werden abgeholt.
    Weitere Details unter "Wichtige Informationen" erhalten
  • 1
    Vieux Eze
    Stopp: 45 Minuten
    Details anzeigen
  • 2
    Monaco Grand Prix
    Stopp: 45 Minuten
    Details anzeigen
  • 3
    Place du Palais
    Stopp: 10 Minuten
    Details anzeigen
  • Sie kehren zum Ausgangspunkt zurück.
+

3.5
7 Bewertungen
Ausgezeichnet
2
Sehr gut
2
Befriedigend
1
Mangelhaft
2
Ungenügend
0

Liz A
London, UK14 Beiträge
One great tour and one no-show
We booked two tours with this company over the phone on our arrival in Nice. We booked the Èze, Monaco and Monte Carlo tour - a half day, and at the same time we booked a full day tour - ‘West Coast and Countryside’ for the following day. We were collected very promptly on the first day from our hotel by a lovely driver Francis-Xavier, whose commentary and general personality was entertaining and enjoyable. The trip was a bit of a whistle stop tour- but that was fine and we enjoyed ourselves. The next day we sat in the hotel lobby awaiting the second tour driver. We had been told that they would arrive at 0850. No-one had appeared by 0910 so we asked the hotel reception to call Smartour and ask what the delay was. They apparently had no knowledge of our booking , despite the fact it had been made at exactly the same time as the previous trip we went on, which seemed a little odd! Neither did there seem to be any apology for their mistake - if a Gallic shrug is possible over the phone that’s what we got. So we went to Cannes and Antibes under our own steam. That’s why I am giving them 3 stars - the trip we went was enjoyable, the missed trip was an inconvenience and would make me think twice about booking with them again.
Verfasst am 2. September 2019
Diese Bewertung ist die subjektive Meinung eines Tripadvisor-Mitgliedes und nicht die von TripAdvisor LLC.
smartour2015
Hello and thank you for your nice comment, I am delighted to note that your tour with Fx went well and that it satisfied you, Unfortunately there must have been a misunderstanding with your second booking indeed I have not been aware of this oversight, this thing and quite rare I must say and I'm sorry I could not offer you an alternative date Sorry for the inconvenience this has caused you Best regards Amandine Bonjour et merci pour votre gentil commentaire, je suis ravie de constater que votre tour avec Fx ce soit bien passé et que cela vous a satisfait, Malheureusement il y a du y avoir un malentendu avec votre seconde réservation en effet je n ai pas eu connaissance de cet oubli, cette chose et assez rare je dois dire et je suis navrée de ne pas avoir pu vous proposer une date alternative Désolée pour le désagrément que cela vous a causé Bien cordialement Amandine
Verfasst am 3. September 2019
Diese Antwort stellt die subjektive Meinung des Managementvertreters dar, jedoch nicht die von TripAdvisor LLC.

Gabriel
New York City, NY16 Beiträge
Great trip
Aug. 2019 • Paare
Phenomenal trip covering some of the best parts of the French Riviera. Amazing guide and driver Frederic.
Verfasst am 27. August 2019
Diese Bewertung ist die subjektive Meinung eines Tripadvisor-Mitgliedes und nicht die von TripAdvisor LLC.

Ellie09Lancashire
Lancashire16 Beiträge
Very Enjoyable tour
Booked this trip as a treat - as having not visited the South of France before it was a good way of seeing it. Only 2 other people in the car and our guide Philippe was friendly and very knowledgeable. All 4 places we stopped at were lovely but if I have to say 1 thing it’s not having enough time in each to take in the atmosphere or wander around. The longest time we had was 40 mins. We would have liked to sit for a drink at the Cafe de Paris just to say we’d done it. But no time aloud. Now we’ve done it, we’d go by bus next time. But still enjoyed it and would recommend.
Verfasst am 21. März 2019
Diese Bewertung ist die subjektive Meinung eines Tripadvisor-Mitgliedes und nicht die von TripAdvisor LLC.

Carol E
Finestrat, Comunidad Valenciana, Spain10 Beiträge
Average
Sep. 2018 • Freunde
I’m very sorry to have to leave such a weak review. After reading another travellers bad review,ours is of the same problem. Had we known that most of this tour was-to be spent in a perfume factory,we would have changed our minds and visited Eze on our own.
You mention in your response to the afore reviewer that one could opt out if we so wished, we were never given the choice by our driver ( whose name we have no idea) as he didn’t tell us. Also you mention that the views are stunning over the Mediterranean,we have no idea of these views as we had not enough time to get to the top.
As for Monaco and Monte Carlo our feet didn’t touch the ground as the time had run out.
Very disappointed indeed. Not worth 50 Euros, to spend most of the tour in the Perfume Factory.
Verfasst am 21. September 2018
Diese Bewertung ist die subjektive Meinung eines Tripadvisor-Mitgliedes und nicht die von TripAdvisor LLC.
dear costumer, I'm really sorry for your comment too 😔, indeed I insist on our guides so that they leave you the choice and I'm really surprised and sorry that you did not have the choice to visit or not the perfume factory, believe although reprimands will be made to the guides so that they apply this rule even if very often the customers are delighted to visit it it happens that certain people are not enthusiastic. however you could have pointed this out to him because they are humans and can forget or think that you are pleased to see this option, it is much better to say things on the moment so that we find solutions to satisfy you rather than wait to go home and on disappoint and leave a comment like this one 😉 believe that our only goal is to satisfy all our customers that is why I always advise to communicate and ask questions before reserving a turn indeed if you had asked me, I will have told you that the tour lasted 4 hours and the maximum time in each village was 45min (eze village 45min, fragonard perfume factory 30min, monaco hold town 45min, monaco casino photo stop 15min, formula one grand prix by car) I hope to be able to offer you another service and thus make up for your disappointment best regards Amandine Amandine
Verfasst am 23. September 2018
Diese Antwort stellt die subjektive Meinung des Managementvertreters dar, jedoch nicht die von TripAdvisor LLC.

mdm1972
Port Douglas, Australien458 Beiträge
Very Average
Juni 2018 • Paare
The half day tour was what it said, but there was far to much time wasted at a perfume factory, which was a 'sell sell sell' exercise. This time should have been spent in Eze and Monaco.

The shared vans are packed with people and the driver was a little unfocused on the road, which at times was a little worrying. With 8 guests in the van it is a little difficult to sightsee.

The weird sudden demand for payment mid morning, is a little oddly timed. We'd offered to pay when we booked.

The Staff were friendly, but in speaking to the other guests on board, the view of the value was across the group.
Verfasst am 9. September 2018
Diese Bewertung ist die subjektive Meinung eines Tripadvisor-Mitgliedes und nicht die von TripAdvisor LLC.
Dear costumers , thank you for your return, I note with difficulty that the tour you chose was not up to your expectations, I must remind you that you had booked a shared tour of up to 8 people, so do not you Amazing to be 8, at this time of the year actually the vans are full but that does not prevent us from taking to heart to do our job well ... the proof you had no problem on the road 😊. there is the possibility to privatize the vehicle only for you and your family, the price is 290 € for 4 hours of guided tour and you will be alone with the guide. you explain to have lost time in the perfume factory, but this one is not imposed, if you do not wish to visit it you have the possibility to remain more time in Eze village which is next to and besides the guide inform you when you arrive in Eze, the young women who make you the free visit of the perfume factory offer you to buy products but if your budget and your desire do not allow you it is absolutely an obligation 😉. Regarding the payment actually I do not ask any payment in advance for the shared ride, I trust our customers, this is more friendly and simple for everyone, however during the tour actually your guide collects the regulations to the half of the day it allows to have the time to cash credit cards that are remotely, to possibly make money on the big tickets and lately fluidize the deposes in the hotels at the end of the day brief this n is a question of logistics it is absolutely not done in the intension of stress or raquetter, I am sorry that you did not like it 😔 here you know everything 😉 I hope that it will help you better understand how we work, we really want to do our job well and we are always very sorry to see that some people are on it and do not tell us when of their day and leave us an anonymous comment 😩 I remain at your disposal, cordially Amandine
Verfasst am 9. September 2018
Diese Antwort stellt die subjektive Meinung des Managementvertreters dar, jedoch nicht die von TripAdvisor LLC.

Marineta
Buenos Aires, Argentinien438 Beiträge
Totalmente hermoso
Juli 2018 • Allein/Single
Un guía y conductor de van con un inglés perfecto (y no así nomás, cachivache, como muchos otros), nos llevó por Eze a Fragonard, luego una pequeña vuelta por los casinos de Montecarlo, finalizando por la Basílica de Mónaco y alrededores. Una buena experiencia con buenas explicaciones. Una pena no haber tenido dinero, porque me compraba y comía todo lo que hubiese encontrado...
Verfasst am 13. August 2018
Diese Bewertung ist die subjektive Meinung eines Tripadvisor-Mitgliedes und nicht die von TripAdvisor LLC.
Cher Monsieur, Merci pour votre super message très sympathique , je vous souhaite de gagner au loto 😄 pour pouvoir la prochaine fois tout acheter sur votre passage 🤩 et nous attribuer peut être la note de 5 que nous méritons d après votre commentaire 😉 Bien Amandine et Anthony
Verfasst am 14. August 2018
Diese Antwort stellt die subjektive Meinung des Managementvertreters dar, jedoch nicht die von TripAdvisor LLC.

Venture25127
7 Beiträge
Monaco, Monte-Carlo, Eze
Our half day tour with guide Anthony was a 10/10! He was gracious and enthusiastic and full of knowledge of these stunning areas. Our only wish is that we had more time to do all of it. Each stop on the tour was extraordinary. Anthony went out of his way to make sure we all had the best experience. I highly recommend d doing this wonderful half day trip!
Verfasst am 9. August 2018
Diese Bewertung ist die subjektive Meinung eines Tripadvisor-Mitgliedes und nicht die von TripAdvisor LLC.
Thanks so much for your message we hope to see you soon Best regards Anthony
Verfasst am 14. August 2018
Diese Antwort stellt die subjektive Meinung des Managementvertreters dar, jedoch nicht die von TripAdvisor LLC.
Informationen zum Anbieter

Aber vertrauen Sie nicht nur uns – hören Sie selbst, was andere Reisende über diesen Anbieter sagen.

Von: Smartour Riviera
silvia m
silvia m
00
Bequem und professionel
Perfekter Service mit sehr gutem Chauffeur und mit sehr guten Ortskenntnissen. Durch die grosse Flexibilität konnte
BIBAMUS-CH
BIBAMUS-CH
00
Fantastische Tour mit super Guide Antonio Luis
Durch ein Missgeschick wurde die Buchung unserer Gruppe (5 Pers.) irrtümlich gecancelt. Da vollbrachte Miss Amadine
Häufig gestellte Fragen zu Eze Monaco und Monte Carlo - Geteilte und geführte Halbtagestour


Eze Monaco und Monte Carlo - Geteilte und geführte Halbtagestour ist ab 61,09€ erhältlich. Entdecken und buchen Sie Eze Monaco und Monte Carlo - Geteilte und geführte Halbtagestour auf Tripadvisor.

Eze Monaco und Monte Carlo - Geteilte und geführte Halbtagestour wird durchgeführt von Smartour Riviera. Lesen Sie Bewertungen, entdecken Sie weitere Erlebnisse oder kontaktieren Sie Smartour Riviera auf Tripadvisor. Entdecken und buchen Sie Eze Monaco und Monte Carlo - Geteilte und geführte Halbtagestour auf Tripadvisor.