Uns ist aufgefallen, dass Sie einen Browser benutzen, der von unserem System nicht unterstutzt wird. Die TripAdvisor Seite kann daher nicht korrekt dargestellt werden.
Wir unterstutzen die folgenden Browser:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

3BR/3T&B Luxury 85sqm. Condo

Cebu City
|
Ferienwohnung/ Apartment – 
3 Schlafzimmer, 3 Badezimmer, 5 Schlafmöglichkeiten

Bewertungen von Reisenden

Leisten Sie einen Beitrag zur TripAdvisor-Community und helfen Sie anderen Reisenden, die perfekte Ferienwohnung zu finden.
Bewertung schreiben

Bewertungen von Reisenden

Datum | Bewertung
  • Deutsch zuerst
  • Englisch zuerst
  • Beliebig
  • Alle aktuellen auf Deutsch
Deutsch zuerst
Huehni
Dernbach
1 Bewertung
“Excellent”
5 von 5 Sternen Bewertet am 8. September 2013 für einen Aufenthalt im Juli 2013

Das Appartment befindet sich direkt im Zentrum von Cebu und man ist mit Taxi oder Jeepney schnell in Colon Downtown (Altstadt), Ayala Center (neues, modernes Einkaufscenter) und zu Fuss kann man den Mangosquare (Nightlife von Cebu) erreichen.
Für Selbstversorger ist in 50 m Entfernung der Robinson Supermarkt ideal. Sollte man etwas vergessen haben, so ist der 24-Std-7-Tage Hotelsupermarkt immer geöffnet. Für alle, die lieber essen gehen: im Tower 1 gibt es ein Bistro, im Tower 2 gibt es einen amerikanischen Diner sowie ein chinesisches Restaurant, welche beide zu empfehlen sind. Fussläufig sind aber auch "Casa Verde in Velez" (unbedingt ausprobieren, sehr, sehr empfehlenswert ist diese Steakhouse-Kette, eine weitere Filliale befindet sich im Ayala Center und im IT Business Park), Jolibee, McDonald, Kentucky Fried Chicken, Chowking, Pizzahut uvm. Toll ist auch der Foodcourt im Robinsoneinkaufscenter.
Tower 2 bietet für alle Wellnesssuchende einen tollen Spa-Bereich mit vielen, vielen wunderbaren Anwendungen und natürlich auch Massagen. Die Massagen kann man übrigens auch so buchen, dass man auf dem eigenen Zimmer bzw. im Appartment massiert wird.
Strandurlauber sind hier etwas fehl am Platz, da man die Badestrände entweder auf Mactan-Island in div. Resorts oder aber nach langen Fahrten im Norden oder im Süden von Cebu findet. Allerdings bietet der Tower 2 eine annehmbare In- und Outdoor Poollandschaft zum Ausgleich.
Mein Fazit:
Das Appartment ist sehr schön und modern eingerichtet. Es ist sehr sauber und die sanitären Anlagen sehr gut. Die Besitzer sind sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Das Reinigungspersonal ist äußerst angenehm und gründlich. Wir haben übrigens gegen zusätzliches Entgelt (10 US $) das Apartment ein zweites Mal die Woche reinigen lassen. Hat immer super geklappt und wir waren hochzufrieden. Daher empfehlen wir dieses Apartment mit einer 1+++ oder "Triple A" ;D
Alles in Allem war es ein gelungener Urlaub und wir werden wiederkommen.

5 von 5 Sternen Konnte die Buchung der Unterkunft problemlos durchgeführt werden? 5 von 5 Sternen Wie hilfreich war die Wegbeschreibung zur Unterkunft?
5 von 5 Sternen Verliefen Schlüsselübergabe/Zugang zur Unterkunft problemlos? 5 von 5 Sternen Gesamtzustand der Unterkunft
5 von 5 Sternen Betten und Matratzen 5 von 5 Sternen Küche und Geräte
5 von 5 Sternen Sauberkeit des Badezimmers 5 von 5 Sternen Andere Ausstattungs- & Serviceleistungen
5 von 5 Sternen Service
Gefiel mir am besten: Die Lage
Reisegruppe: Familie mit Teenagern
Ihre Altersstufe 35-49
Würden Sie Freunden dieses Hotel empfehlen?   Ja.
Empfohlen für:
Trips mit Freunden Menschen mit Behinderungen
Senioren Familien mit kleinen Kindern
Große Gruppen Reisende mit Haustieren
  • War die Unterkunft so, wie sie beworben wurde?
  • Würden Sie den Standort der Unterkunft empfehlen?
  • War das Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis in Ordnung?
  • Hatte die Unterkunft W-LAN bzw. Internetanschluss?
  • Wurde Ihnen Ihre Kaution rechtzeitig zurückerstattet?
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich? Ja
Diese Bewertung ist die subjektive Meinung eines TripAdvisor-Mitgliedes und nicht die von TripAdvisor LLC.
An diesem Objekt interessiert?
Anfragen
BJ159
Singapur, Singapur
Beitragender der Stufe 
25 Bewertungen
11 Hotelbewertungen
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 "Hilfreich"-
Wertungen
5 von 5 Sternen Bewertet am 2. Januar 2014 für einen Aufenthalt im Dezember 2013
1
Person fand(en) diese Bewertung hilfreich
Diese Bewertung wurde maschinell aus dem Englischen übersetzt Was ist das?
Diese Bewertung wurde automatisch ins Deutsche übersetzt, um Ihnen so viele Tipps von anderen Reisenden zu bieten, wie möglich und ist wahrscheinlich keine perfekte Kopie des Originals. Wir hoffen jedoch, dass sie bei Ihrer Reiseplanung weiterhilft.
Language Weaver Maschinelle Übersetzungen anzeigen
5 von 5 Sternen Konnte die Buchung der Unterkunft problemlos durchgeführt werden? 5 von 5 Sternen Wie hilfreich war die Wegbeschreibung zur Unterkunft?
5 von 5 Sternen Verliefen Schlüsselübergabe/Zugang zur Unterkunft problemlos? 5 von 5 Sternen Gesamtzustand der Unterkunft
4 von 5 Sternen Betten und Matratzen 4 von 5 Sternen Küche und Geräte
5 von 5 Sternen Sauberkeit des Badezimmers 4 von 5 Sternen Andere Ausstattungs- & Serviceleistungen
4 von 5 Sternen Service
Gefiel mir am besten: the location, the view
Gefiel mir am wenigsten: no washing machine! Shortage of towels
Reisegruppe: Teenagers
Würden Sie Freunden dieses Hotel empfehlen?   Ja.
Empfohlen für:
Familien mit kleinen Kindern
  • War die Unterkunft so, wie sie beworben wurde?
  • Würden Sie den Standort der Unterkunft empfehlen?
  • War das Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis in Ordnung?
  • Hatte die Unterkunft W-LAN bzw. Internetanschluss?
  • Wurde Ihnen Ihre Kaution rechtzeitig zurückerstattet?
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich? Ja
Diese Bewertung ist die subjektive Meinung eines TripAdvisor-Mitgliedes und nicht die von TripAdvisor LLC.
Ursprünglich bei www.tripadvisor.com.sg auf Englisch eingereicht. Sehen Sie sich das Original an.
Management-Antwort
7. Jan 2014
Thank you so much for your kind review. We appreciate sincerely your suggestion on how we can improve and be better in our conduct of business, thank you for taking time. We normally do provide enough towel sets according to the number of guests registered upon booking. In your case, my staff thought you were only a party of 4 pax--- We sincerely apologize and take accountability for the mis-information. And yes, we undertake to improve and be more efficient in this regard, for sure.

It would have been a privilege to meet your family. However I just arrived from my trip that day when we spoke on the phone and was still jet-lagged. Also, Kevin was sick during your entire visit and even until after you left. We regret as much not meeting you, like we normally do all our guests. We can only look forward to your next visit with us... And we promise to make it up to you!!! :)

Thank you so much for your trust and business. Blessings...
Diese Antwort ist die subjektive Meinung des Managementmitarbeiters und nicht die von TripAdvisor LLC
An diesem Objekt interessiert?
Anfragen
BryanStew ...
Houston, Texas
1 Bewertung
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 "Hilfreich"-
Wertungen
5 von 5 Sternen Bewertet am 13. Juli 2013 für einen Aufenthalt im Juli 2013
2
Personen fand(en) diese Bewertung hilfreich
Diese Bewertung wurde maschinell aus dem Englischen übersetzt Was ist das?
Diese Bewertung wurde automatisch ins Deutsche übersetzt, um Ihnen so viele Tipps von anderen Reisenden zu bieten, wie möglich und ist wahrscheinlich keine perfekte Kopie des Originals. Wir hoffen jedoch, dass sie bei Ihrer Reiseplanung weiterhilft.
Language Weaver Maschinelle Übersetzungen anzeigen
5 von 5 Sternen Konnte die Buchung der Unterkunft problemlos durchgeführt werden? 5 von 5 Sternen Wie hilfreich war die Wegbeschreibung zur Unterkunft?
5 von 5 Sternen Verliefen Schlüsselübergabe/Zugang zur Unterkunft problemlos? 5 von 5 Sternen Gesamtzustand der Unterkunft
5 von 5 Sternen Betten und Matratzen 5 von 5 Sternen Küche und Geräte
5 von 5 Sternen Sauberkeit des Badezimmers 5 von 5 Sternen Andere Ausstattungs- & Serviceleistungen
5 von 5 Sternen Service
Gefiel mir am besten: Great Condo and Great Service
Reisegruppe: Ehepartner/Partner
Würden Sie Freunden dieses Hotel empfehlen?   Ja.
Empfohlen für:
Trips mit Freunden Senioren
Familien mit kleinen Kindern Große Gruppen
  • War die Unterkunft so, wie sie beworben wurde?
  • Würden Sie den Standort der Unterkunft empfehlen?
  • War das Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis in Ordnung?
  • Hatte die Unterkunft W-LAN bzw. Internetanschluss?
  • Wurde Ihnen Ihre Kaution rechtzeitig zurückerstattet?
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich? Ja
Diese Bewertung ist die subjektive Meinung eines TripAdvisor-Mitgliedes und nicht die von TripAdvisor LLC.
Ursprünglich bei www.tripadvisor.com auf Englisch eingereicht. Sehen Sie sich das Original an.
An diesem Objekt interessiert?
Anfragen
Angtsuen
1 Bewertung
5 von 5 Sternen Bewertet am 3. Juli 2013 für einen Aufenthalt im Juni 2013
Diese Bewertung wurde maschinell aus dem Englischen übersetzt Was ist das?
Diese Bewertung wurde automatisch ins Deutsche übersetzt, um Ihnen so viele Tipps von anderen Reisenden zu bieten, wie möglich und ist wahrscheinlich keine perfekte Kopie des Originals. Wir hoffen jedoch, dass sie bei Ihrer Reiseplanung weiterhilft.
Language Weaver Maschinelle Übersetzungen anzeigen
4 von 5 Sternen Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 5 von 5 Sternen Lage
5 von 5 Sternen Service
Würden Sie Freunden dieses Hotel empfehlen?   Ja.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich? Ja
Diese Bewertung ist die subjektive Meinung eines TripAdvisor-Mitgliedes und nicht die von TripAdvisor LLC.
Ursprünglich bei www.tripadvisor.com auf Englisch eingereicht. Sehen Sie sich das Original an.
An diesem Objekt interessiert?
Anfragen
barrefael ...
Sydney, Australien
1 Bewertung
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 "Hilfreich"-
Wertung
5 von 5 Sternen Bewertet am 6. April 2013 für einen Aufenthalt im März 2013
1
Person fand(en) diese Bewertung hilfreich
Diese Bewertung wurde maschinell aus dem Englischen übersetzt Was ist das?
Diese Bewertung wurde automatisch ins Deutsche übersetzt, um Ihnen so viele Tipps von anderen Reisenden zu bieten, wie möglich und ist wahrscheinlich keine perfekte Kopie des Originals. Wir hoffen jedoch, dass sie bei Ihrer Reiseplanung weiterhilft.
Language Weaver Maschinelle Übersetzungen anzeigen
5 von 5 Sternen Konnte die Buchung der Unterkunft problemlos durchgeführt werden? 5 von 5 Sternen Wie hilfreich war die Wegbeschreibung zur Unterkunft?
5 von 5 Sternen Verliefen Schlüsselübergabe/Zugang zur Unterkunft problemlos? 5 von 5 Sternen Gesamtzustand der Unterkunft
5 von 5 Sternen Betten und Matratzen 5 von 5 Sternen Küche und Geräte
5 von 5 Sternen Sauberkeit des Badezimmers 5 von 5 Sternen Andere Ausstattungs- & Serviceleistungen
5 von 5 Sternen Service
Gefiel mir am besten: The view!
Reisegruppe: Alleinreisende/r
Würden Sie Freunden dieses Hotel empfehlen?   Ja.
Empfohlen für:
Trips mit Freunden
  • War die Unterkunft so, wie sie beworben wurde?
  • Würden Sie den Standort der Unterkunft empfehlen?
  • War das Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis in Ordnung?
  • Hatte die Unterkunft W-LAN bzw. Internetanschluss?
  • Wurde Ihnen Ihre Kaution rechtzeitig zurückerstattet?
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich? Ja
Diese Bewertung ist die subjektive Meinung eines TripAdvisor-Mitgliedes und nicht die von TripAdvisor LLC.
Ursprünglich bei www.tripadvisor.co.uk auf Englisch eingereicht. Sehen Sie sich das Original an.
An diesem Objekt interessiert?
Anfragen
LiamVS84
London, Vereinigtes Königreich
1 Bewertung
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 "Hilfreich"-
Wertungen
“Wedding In Cebu”
4 von 5 Sternen Bewertet am 6. April 2014 für einen Aufenthalt im Februar 2014
Mit Google übersetzen
3
Personen fand(en) diese Bewertung hilfreich

I rented this Apartment for a period of Three weeks in February for my Wedding in Cebu. Me and my Wife stayed here for the duration of those weeks so naturally we wanted to stay somewhere special. This place in general gave us everything we needed as a couple, it has three bedrooms and bathrooms (handy if you have guests) and the general design of the place has made great use of space, including a very nice living area. What you see in the photos is what you get, though the photos do make it look a little larger than it actually is. This place is also located in a prime location, with pretty much easy access to everything.

Cebu is not the easiest of places to walk around in so having easy access to Jeepneys and Taxi's is handy. There is also a Starbucks on the ground floor which was a life saver for me when i get that coffee itch. One amazing thing about this apartment is the view, you get to see both the Sunrise and sunset and it really is quite a site, especially in the morning when you are eating your breakfast or a night when eating dinner, to watch that view was a true pleasure everyday.

Naturally as this is a fair review i have to mention both the good and bad, so now for the things that we found to be negative aspects of the whole experience.

I have mentioned the amazing view facing the Sun rise and sunset, which is great......but unfortunately when you face the sun that also means you are going to get roasted and when in an apartment that is mostly glass it becomes a bit of a greenhouse during the afternoon and no matter how much you have the aircon on it is still going to be warm. This is something that i got used to but for those not used to the heat be prepared. The plumbing wasn't what i would call superb, but that is mostly a building problem rather than for this individual room. We encountered a very bad rotten smell on our arrival and eventually found out that it was a filter tank that collects water from the kitchen sink. The smell really was bad like something had died, so i really do recommend not preparing much food in the kitchen, better to keep it simple.

When it comes to the generally maintenance and cleaning of the Apartment we found it to be very random and in some cases lacking. When we first arrived we found the kitchen utensils were a bit rusty so they can do with replacing. There was supposed to be a cleaning schedule every Saturday, unfortunately that schedule was only met once by the cleaning staff. The other times they had come to clean was on random days, due to special request of the owner, which is fine, except that the cleaners who had been summoned on that random day (wednesday) did not return on the saturday that week... but the next saturday (10 days later) which wasn't that great and it got to a point when we really had no idea when they would eventually turn up. Being in the centre of the city means lots of dust...and that place really does get dusty fast! So me and my wife cleaned the place daily and the cleaners became obsolete, as they could not be relied on.

There are a good number of amenities available in the building but.....there appears to be a lack of information and instruction on how to actually avail them. I have noticed that this way of doing things is common in the Philippines, that idea of forgetting the instruction manual and ...."just going with the flow", even if it means running around a building for hours getting re-directed by everyone you approach towards someone else, like being in a pinball machine.... until you get to the right person...who then cant accommodate you either.

It states here that you have discounted rates at the gym, with no information available in the apartment on how i could avail that discounted rate i decided to just walk in and ask. So i just visited the gym and approached the staff member and asked if i could get discounted entry as i am renting there. The staff member looked at me in confusion and directed me to another floor. When i got to that floor information desk i was re-directed again. After being sent around the building twice to talk to different people i eventually got to the bottom of the problem by contacting the owners who then got back to me with the bad news that the discounted rates at the gym are no longer available. So that was indeed a wasted day. I think it would definitely benefit those renting if there was some kind of "welcome leaflet" or booklet, to give a rundown of the building and how those renting can avail certain amenities there.

Both Owners Sandy and Kevin were very accommodating and helpful, probably some of the friendliest and accommodating owners you will meet, making the experience feel more like you are renting the property from members of your own family, as they are always on the other end of the phone if there is any emergencies and they always do their very best to help, they also treated me and my wife to lunch and then even a free Spa treatment to celebrate our marriage which was very sweet indeed.

Me and my Wife definitely enjoyed our stay, despite those negative points which leave holes in a few things, but no place is perfect. I would suggest staying at this place to anyone, as i think this place definitely has a lot of potential and is perfect for those that like a nice living space with a view and want to be in the heart of the city. I wouldn't necessarily recommend it to those that likes to cook a lot as the kitchen is more for making snacks rather than full-on meals (you would destroy the plumbing). I hope this review prepares people for a few of the let downs..... but as i said already..."no place is perfect" and if both Sandy and kevin Iron-out a few of these creases then this place will be as busy as a top Hotel.

5 von 5 Sternen Konnte die Buchung der Unterkunft problemlos durchgeführt werden? 5 von 5 Sternen Wie hilfreich war die Wegbeschreibung zur Unterkunft?
3 von 5 Sternen Verliefen Schlüsselübergabe/Zugang zur Unterkunft problemlos? 4 von 5 Sternen Gesamtzustand der Unterkunft
3 von 5 Sternen Betten und Matratzen 2 von 5 Sternen Küche und Geräte
4 von 5 Sternen Sauberkeit des Badezimmers 3 von 5 Sternen Andere Ausstattungs- & Serviceleistungen
4 von 5 Sternen Service
Gefiel mir am besten: The View, the living space and being so close to everything
Gefiel mir am wenigsten: The lack of maintenance of the place, it needs more attention.
Reisegruppe: Ehepartner/Partner
Würden Sie Freunden dieses Hotel empfehlen?   Ja.
Empfohlen für:
Trips mit Freunden
  • War die Unterkunft so, wie sie beworben wurde?
  • Würden Sie den Standort der Unterkunft empfehlen?
  • War das Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis in Ordnung?
  • Hatte die Unterkunft W-LAN bzw. Internetanschluss?
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich? Ja
Diese Bewertung ist die subjektive Meinung eines TripAdvisor-Mitgliedes und nicht die von TripAdvisor LLC.
Management-Antwort
18. Jun 2014
Thank you so much for your kind review and assessment, appreciate very much all the good and negative—as all of the latter will help us to be better in our service. My response is long overdue, but we had been busy and out of town the past weeks (my apologies). For your information and reference of the traveling community (who are our potential and future guests), please allow me to explain my end on the following specific points:

1. While nothing can 100% fully mitigate the effects of sun rays/heat given an average Cebu hot weather that could go up as high as 36 degrees Celsius (96.8°f), unless of course we sacrifice the amazing view of the beautiful sunrise and sunset by installing a total block out shade, which we’d rather not--- I believe we have chosen the best option available in our hands at this moment to address this concern.

Being born and raised in this very tropical part of the world, we are fully aware and at the same time very cautious about this sun/heat issue, with the comfort of our guests foremost in our minds when we decided on the add-on amenities given the high-paneled glass walls. This is why, aside from the high quality and high efficiency air conditioners installed at the whole apartment, including the living/dining areas, all the glass-paneled walls of the condo are equipped/installed with roll-up solar shades/curtains that is designed to filter 90% of the sun’s heat and UV rays, thereby cutting glare and heat while still allowing you full exterior visibility and natural sunlight to brighten the whole unit even when the shade is lowered.

Of course, we all could have random responses to climatic changes that are relative to which part of the world we are from and what we are used to. I am pleased and thankful you adjusted well because we did not hear you complain about it during your entire stay. And I believe, so did all the rest of those who had stayed with us before… rest assured though, we have this in mind and we will not stop to find better ways and solutions to improve on this.

2.) I sincerely apologize for this building deficiency on plumbing, which is beyond our immediate control. That is why in our “welcome kit”, we ask all our incoming guests to take time to read our advisory. At paragraph “c”, we state:

C. On absence of sink garbage/waste disposal device or garburator. The grease trap at the kitchen under-sink is scheduled for cleaning every Saturday along with housekeeping. But depending on frequency of use and washes of fat, oil and greasy stuffs; and improper food waste disposal into the kitchen sinks/drains, there may be instances when it would need cleaning in-between, which would be indicated either by or all of the following: clog or slow water drain; a water flow that would seem like a leak; and/or foul odor coming from below the sink. In any such event, please inform us right away by calling us at the contact number/s below; or, you may dial directly from the local telephone to call for condo maintenance at the front desk, then ask to connect to PMO office. The answering party could take your concern and would gladly send a maintenance staff to address your need at the opportune time. (Electrical, plumbing, etc.). This particular concern only takes about 30 minutes to fix or less.

3.) I am sorry, but the cookware set (pots and pans) at the condo is made of stainless steel, thereby rust resistant. You may be referring to “burnt stains and marks” on the bottom of the pots, which are normal results from pretty rough treatment or even regular cooking of starchy things like rice, pasta… however, I do know that there is no excuse for customer dissatisfaction, so I am taking this constructive comment very seriously. I just ordered a whole new set of surgical stainless steel cookware as replacement, as well as new cutleries. With that and the promise of deep and better maintenance and cleaning and our guests’ responsiveness– we stand to our commitment in keeping and making this place your home away from home.


4.) I sincerely apologize that cleaning had to be done at different days of the week and not on the scheduled Saturdays during that period of your visit. My regular cleaner took a month of emergency leave then, so I hired temporary cleaners who were kind enough to accommodate us amidst their busy lineup to take 3 cleaning days for me during your entire stay (though I own this up as our full responsibility to do better) Thank you though for your kind approval on my requests for the random cleaning sched. Anyway just for clarifications, , please find that---- your booking with us is for the period Feb.2.2014 (your check-in day: Sunday) to Feb.23.2014 (your checkout day: Sunday), which gives us 3 Saturdays of supposed cleaning days in between—specifically Feb. 8, Feb. 15 and Feb. 22 (please note: this is a day before your check-out). On the first week, you called on Wednesday (Feb.5) for cleaning which we took as cleaning day1- the reason why the cleaners did not go back anymore that Saturday. Then they came back for cleaning day2 the following Saturday- Feb. 15. And since cleaning day3 would have been the next Saturday (Feb 22), which was a day before your checkout, I opted for cleaning day3 on Feb. 19 (Wed). I thought it was better, instead of cleaning a day before you left. I wished I could have done better though to PLEASE ALL YOUR EXPECTATIONS. I THANK YOU FOR YOUR KIND UNDERSTANDING.

5.) Thank you for your kind input on “instruction manual”, I welcome this very much and will look into it at some given time. Though if you take time to read on our Advert page, you would definitely get a glimpse of what you could expect to do and enjoy within the whole complex to add to your own homework and research about the place. We are not operating a hotel with a marketing staff and all that goes with the package, we are simply a private vacation rental operator doing our best to offer the best amenities of convenient Cebu living and style and even going beyond our commitment to deliver what we promise on our advert. At all times, you can contact us thru all the numbers on our Welcome Kit, should you need our assistance. Further, the warm receptionists at the Tower3 lobby who are there 24/7 would gladly assist you in your queries. The whole Tower structure is huge, but it has a system that is organized and friendly, and as it should be, you would need to be directed accordingly to where and which reception counter you should go, so that your particular query could be addressed properly. Otherwise, true that you could really get lost on your way. Nevertheless, we hope to serve you better in your next visit.

Again, thank you for taking time to write this review and giving us a chance to be heard… we already have- some and we will definitely take more steps to iron out these little “foxes”. Blessings!!!
Diese Antwort ist die subjektive Meinung des Managementmitarbeiters und nicht die von TripAdvisor LLC
An diesem Objekt interessiert?
Anfragen
v_orcullo
Surfers Paradise, Australien
1 Bewertung
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 "Hilfreich"-
Wertung
“Excellent luxury accommodation with spectacular views in the heart of Cebu”
5 von 5 Sternen Bewertet am 1. April 2014 für einen Aufenthalt im Januar 2014
Mit Google übersetzen
1
Person fand(en) diese Bewertung hilfreich

This accommodation was simply amazing.

We stayed at the apartment for one week in January 2014 during the Sinulog festival. It was everything we expected and more. Everything you see in the photos, is exactly what the apartment was upon arrival. The apartment was very nice, clean and well-furnished. It had everything we needed, which seemed like it was our home away from home. We were a large group with children and were even provided with extra air beds and linen so everyone was very comfortable. It was convenient that each bedroom had their own bathroom and the kitchen/dining/living area was our favorite space to hang around and take in the panoramic view. There were even dvd's for us to watch and complimentary items for our convenience.

On top of the exceptional hotel-like stay, the location is right in the heart of Cebu City. With only few minutes walk to robinsons and the fuente osmena circle and mango avenue. And only a short taxi ride to the churches and bigger shopping centers, it was the center to everything. There were even a Jollibee, mini-stop and starbucks right next door to the apartment towers.

This was the prime location especially for the Sinulog festival. We could watch the parade right from the apartment. The audience grandstand was set up just outside the apartment towers where we spent the whole day watching the parade. The streets were absolutely jam-packed with people and all roads were closed so there was no transportation. We loved how we could watch the parade and be back home for a quick break the next minute. We were so happy how convenient that was for us especially with children!

Overall, we were absolutely happy we chose to stay at this apartment. At first, like the previous reviewers, we were a bit apprehensive about paying the full amount many months before our stay but we were very impressed by the pictures, descriptions and the sincere, genuine correspondence with Kevin and Sandy. We did not regret our choice! We didn't experience any big issues - just that we were meant to have housekeeping on weekends but did not due to the road closures, Sandy's team could not make it to the apartment during that period but it was all understandable - maybe just a note for the next Sinulog period :) Kevin and Sandy were very accommodating and helpful right up until our arrival and until the end of our stay. They were just a phonecall away. It was all very worth it and would definitely come back and stay here again!

5 von 5 Sternen Konnte die Buchung der Unterkunft problemlos durchgeführt werden? 4 von 5 Sternen Wie hilfreich war die Wegbeschreibung zur Unterkunft?
5 von 5 Sternen Verliefen Schlüsselübergabe/Zugang zur Unterkunft problemlos? 5 von 5 Sternen Gesamtzustand der Unterkunft
5 von 5 Sternen Betten und Matratzen 5 von 5 Sternen Küche und Geräte
5 von 5 Sternen Sauberkeit des Badezimmers 5 von 5 Sternen Andere Ausstattungs- & Serviceleistungen
5 von 5 Sternen Service
Gefiel mir am besten: What we saw here on trip advisor, is definitely what we got!
Reisegruppe: Large Group
Würden Sie Freunden dieses Hotel empfehlen?   Ja.
Empfohlen für:
Trips mit Freunden Familien mit kleinen Kindern
  • War die Unterkunft so, wie sie beworben wurde?
  • Würden Sie den Standort der Unterkunft empfehlen?
  • War das Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis in Ordnung?
  • Hatte die Unterkunft W-LAN bzw. Internetanschluss?
  • Wurde Ihnen Ihre Kaution rechtzeitig zurückerstattet?
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich? Ja
Diese Bewertung ist die subjektive Meinung eines TripAdvisor-Mitgliedes und nicht die von TripAdvisor LLC.
An diesem Objekt interessiert?
Anfragen
Ankunft
Abreise
Gäste
ab
USD 100
/
Nacht
Woche
Buchung anfragen
Oder senden Sie eine Nachricht an den Eigentümer.
Nachricht senden
für dieses objekt gilt unser zahlungsschutz
Inhaber
Kevin P
Spricht Englisch
Seit gelistet: Feb 2013
Antwortrate: 95 %
Zeit bis zur Antwort: Innerhalb eines Tages
Kalender aktualisiert: Vor 2 Tagen
Rundum-sorglos-Schutz
Sie profitieren automatisch vom Rundum-sorglos-Schutz, wenn Sie eine Ferienwohnung über TripAdvisor buchen.
Mehr erfahren
Besitzen Sie eine Ferienwohnung? Zeigen Sie sie hier an.
Die Anzeige ist kostenlos!
Fügen Sie Ihr Mietobjekt kostenlos zu TripAdvisor und Holiday Lettings hinzu. Sie zahlen nur 3 % Vermittlungsgebühren für jede bestätigte und bezahlte Buchung.
Schützen Sie Ihre persönlichen Daten
TripAdvisor gibt Ihre Kontaktinformationen erst dann an Ihre Gäste weiter, nachdem die erste Zahlung getätigt wurde.
Erhalten Sie mehr Präsenz
Präsentieren Sie Ihr Objekt Reisenden auf der ganzen Welt, die jeden Monat aktiv an Ihrem Reiseziel nach Mietobjekten suchen.
Kostenlose Anzeige erstellen