Uns ist aufgefallen, dass Sie einen Browser benutzen, der von unserem System nicht unterstutzt wird. Die TripAdvisor Seite kann daher nicht korrekt dargestellt werden.
Wir unterstutzen die folgenden Browser:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Private infinity pool
Private infinity pool
Private infinity pool
VillaCeciliaSamui.com
VillaCeciliaSamui.com
VillaCeciliaSamui.com
VillaCeciliaSamui.com
Ko Samui
|
Ferienhaus – 
3 Schlafzimmer, 2 Badezimmer, 6 Schlafmöglichkeiten

Bewertungen von Reisenden

Leisten Sie einen Beitrag zur TripAdvisor-Community und helfen Sie anderen Reisenden, die perfekte Ferienwohnung zu finden.
Bewertung schreiben

Bewertungen von Reisenden

Datum | Bewertung
  • Deutsch zuerst
  • Englisch zuerst
  • Französisch zuerst
  • Beliebig
  • Alle aktuellen auf Deutsch
Deutsch zuerst
Knut P
Los Angeles, Kalifornien
1 Bewertung
“NIce but not safe!”
1 von 5 Sternen Bewertet am 7. Februar 2014 für einen Aufenthalt im Februar 2014
Mit Google übersetzen

Our family (2 adults and 2 kids) had a 7 night stay in this house and enjoyed ourselves thoroughly for 6 of those days. When we returned on the last day before we planned to leave, however, we realized that a laptop was stolen from the house.
Windows and doors were properly closed and undamaged, so obviously someone had entered the house, who had access to the keys. Apart from the notebook nothing else was missing.
Unfortunately, neither our agent Nong, nor Julian or Michael found themselves in a position to support us in this situation - it was not even clear who has keys to this property. We were only laconically advised to contact the police, knowing that we would fly back in the morning of the next day.
Looks like that the safety of their guests and their guest's belongings are not the primary concern of the owners - too bad.

Reisegruppe: Weiterer Familienkreis
Würden Sie Freunden dieses Hotel empfehlen?   No.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich? Ja
Diese Bewertung ist die subjektive Meinung eines TripAdvisor-Mitgliedes und nicht die von TripAdvisor LLC.
Management-Antwort
9. Jun 2014
Thank you for your review, Mr P Knut.

We are pleased that you enjoyed six of your seven days but a little perplexed as to what you have written in the rest of your review.
You claimed that you have lost one of your two laptops. You informed us during your stay that you had left your computers out in plain sight and that one of your two laptop computers was missing. When you contacted us we launched an investigation straightaway. The external security on the hillside found no evidence of a break-in.
However, both he and our local agents found that you had left one of the bathroom windows open at the back of the property.
All the windows have security locks and it is always important to take basic precautions when opening windows to make sure you close and lock them again afterwards with the modern locking system provided. As one of the bathroom windows was left open, if indeed anybody did enter the property, this may have been the opportunity.
However there was no physical sign of a break-in. Neither has there ever been any such that in the lifetime of the Villa. We have a 100% safety record.
Bang Por Tropical Hillside also has 24/7 security with regular patrols, but we stress it is still very important to maintain basic vigilance with your possessions.
We supply a combination-locked safe in the Villa which we advise all guests to take advantage of. It is large enough to take multiple laptops and we strongly recommend that guests use this when leaving the property. It is advisable for all travellers whether staying in a hotel or other accommodation to always attention to these basics.
We fully explained to you during the many communications we had with you during your final day that our key inventory was fully accounted for. The guests alone of course have full control of the electronic safe and the window locks.

As there was no evidence of a break-in at the property, we did indeed suggest calling the police. However you felt strongly that you did not want to contact the police about the issue.
Both the managers of the hillside and the Villa owners and local management team feel that we did everything we could and were as supportive as possible. We apologise that we could not be supportive in your request for finance when you suggested that we should want to avoid a negative review, but we do have a policy of not paying for reviews.
This is the first time we have received negative reviews about the Villa. Our local agents always go above and beyond the call of duty to offer guests as much support as possible in their many and varied requests, including your other many requests which we attended to in the months preceding your trip from Germany.
We can assure all guests that their safety is our paramount concern.
Diese Antwort ist die subjektive Meinung des Managementmitarbeiters und nicht die von TripAdvisor LLC
An diesem Objekt interessiert?
Anfragen
jemma j
los angeles
1 Bewertung
“A little slice of paradise”
5 von 5 Sternen Bewertet am 20. Dezember 2012 für einen Aufenthalt im Oktober 2010
Mit Google übersetzen

After 10 years of travelling, this was my favorite place that I have ever stayed in.
Not only was Villa Cecilia beautiful, modern and luxurious, it was also a spiritual paradise nestled on a beautiful mountain top, the perfect relaxing place for anyone to escape completely.

I stayed for a month with the intention to just completely switch off and remain in silence, to redefine the "purpose" in my life. Well I found it at Villa Cecilia.
I cannot praise this place highly enough, even as a single female traveler I felt completely safe and taken care of.

At night time I would swim in the crystal clear pool looking up at a million stars, I felt like I was in heaven.

In the day time I would walk down to the most beautiful sandy white beaches and quaint cafes. I have stayed in Koh Samui many times and nowhere else touches on Villa Cecilia, the hospitality, the charm, along with the perfect location makes Villa Cecilia a total paradise that I would highly recommend to anyone.

5 von 5 Sternen Konnte die Buchung der Unterkunft problemlos durchgeführt werden? 5 von 5 Sternen Wie hilfreich war die Wegbeschreibung zur Unterkunft?
5 von 5 Sternen Verliefen Schlüsselübergabe/Zugang zur Unterkunft problemlos? 5 von 5 Sternen Gesamtzustand der Unterkunft
5 von 5 Sternen Betten und Matratzen 5 von 5 Sternen Küche und Geräte
5 von 5 Sternen Sauberkeit des Badezimmers 5 von 5 Sternen Andere Ausstattungs- & Serviceleistungen
5 von 5 Sternen Service
Gefiel mir am besten: Location, energy, pool
Reisegruppe: Solo
Würden Sie Freunden dieses Hotel empfehlen?   Ja.
Empfohlen für:
Trips mit Freunden Menschen mit Behinderungen
Senioren Familien mit kleinen Kindern
Große Gruppen Reisende mit Haustieren
  • War die Unterkunft so, wie sie beworben wurde?
  • Würden Sie den Standort der Unterkunft empfehlen?
  • War das Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis in Ordnung?
  • Hatte die Unterkunft W-LAN bzw. Internetanschluss?
  • Wurde Ihnen Ihre Kaution rechtzeitig zurückerstattet?
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich? Ja
Diese Bewertung ist die subjektive Meinung eines TripAdvisor-Mitgliedes und nicht die von TripAdvisor LLC.
An diesem Objekt interessiert?
Anfragen
sgibbyjc
Profi-Bewerter
25 Bewertungen 25 Bewertungen
5 Hotelbewertungen
Bewertungen in 13 Städten Bewertungen in 13 Städten
6 "Hilfreich"-<br>Wertungen 6 "Hilfreich"-
Wertungen
“Perfect property to escape the hustle and bustle and relax in paradise.”
5 von 5 Sternen Bewertet am 19. Dezember 2012 für einen Aufenthalt im Dezember 2012
Mit Google übersetzen
1
Person fand(en) diese Bewertung hilfreich

We arrived at Koh Samui airport which is more like a holiday resort and were met by Nong, who is the agent for this property who provided transport from the airport to the villa. Nong spoke very good English and was very helpfull in answering all our many questions about the Island. She also arranged scooter rental for us from a local shop near to the villa which were delivered direct to the villa 10 minuets after we arrived. A scooter was $200 baht per day which is the norm for the Island. Nong is also on hand by phone to help in any way.

On arrival the Villa was more than we expected. It was finished to the highest standards and was very clean and tidy. We immediately jumped into the wonderful swimming pool which has stunning views. The nearest other property was about 50 meters away and as a result there was no noise whatsoever, allowing you to forget about all worries.

The property is about a 20 minuets walk away from the main road which circles the island. The closest seven eleven which provides all essentials is another 15 min walk away to the west. A scooter ride makes the journey considerably quicker and is advisable.

There are many excellent restaurants close by, one of the best was Som restaurant seafood which was opposite the 7 eleven, but make sure and try as many different restaurants as possible as the Thai food is generally amazing.

The beach on the opposite side of the main road from the villa is quite narrow. For the best beach close by, head to Mea Nam beach which can be accessed through any of the beach side resorts.

This is the perfect property to escape from the realities of normal life.

5 von 5 Sternen Konnte die Buchung der Unterkunft problemlos durchgeführt werden? 5 von 5 Sternen Wie hilfreich war die Wegbeschreibung zur Unterkunft?
5 von 5 Sternen Verliefen Schlüsselübergabe/Zugang zur Unterkunft problemlos? 5 von 5 Sternen Gesamtzustand der Unterkunft
5 von 5 Sternen Betten und Matratzen 5 von 5 Sternen Küche und Geräte
5 von 5 Sternen Sauberkeit des Badezimmers 4 von 5 Sternen Andere Ausstattungs- & Serviceleistungen
5 von 5 Sternen Service
Gefiel mir am besten: Location and quietness
Gefiel mir am wenigsten: nothing.
Reisegruppe: Freunde
Ihre Altersstufe 25-34
Würden Sie Freunden dieses Hotel empfehlen?   Ja.
Empfohlen für:
Trips mit Freunden Familien mit kleinen Kindern
Große Gruppen
  • War die Unterkunft so, wie sie beworben wurde?
  • Würden Sie den Standort der Unterkunft empfehlen?
  • War das Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis in Ordnung?
  • Hatte die Unterkunft W-LAN bzw. Internetanschluss?
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich? Ja
Diese Bewertung ist die subjektive Meinung eines TripAdvisor-Mitgliedes und nicht die von TripAdvisor LLC.
An diesem Objekt interessiert?
Anfragen
olivierde ...
Saint-Leger, Frankreich
1 Bewertung
“Plutot bien que très bien”
4 von 5 Sternen Bewertet am 26. Januar 2014 für einen Aufenthalt im Januar 2014
Mit Google übersetzen

Location agréable et de qualité mais des choses à savoir :
Il y a une autre maison du même type à une trentaine de mètre en contre bas
Le ménage est assuré une fois tous les trois jours et la piscine tous les deux jours par des personnes gentilles et très discrètes.
L'équipement en vaisselle est un peu sommaire
La machine à laver est un lave linge "eau froide"
Transferts aéroport de qualité. Prévoir toutefois les horaires d'avion pour une fin de location vers 10 heures le matin sinon l'attente est un peu longue à l'aéroport (8 heures pour nous)
Ce coté de l'ile est calme . Il faut 10 minutes en scooter pour aller au marché

Reisegruppe: Avec mes amis
Ihre Altersstufe 50-64
Würden Sie Freunden dieses Hotel empfehlen?   Ja.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich? Ja
Diese Bewertung ist die subjektive Meinung eines TripAdvisor-Mitgliedes und nicht die von TripAdvisor LLC.
An diesem Objekt interessiert?
Anfragen
Ankunft
Abreise
Gäste
ab
USD 133
/
Nacht
Woche
Buchung anfragen
Oder senden Sie eine Nachricht an den Eigentümer.
Nachricht senden
für dieses objekt gilt unser zahlungsschutz
Inhaber
Monica O
Spricht Englisch
Seit gelistet: Mrz 2012
Antwortrate: 90 %
Zeit bis zur Antwort: Innerhalb weniger Stunden
Kalender aktualisiert: Vor 21 Tagen
Rundum-sorglos-Schutz
Sie profitieren automatisch vom Rundum-sorglos-Schutz, wenn Sie eine Ferienwohnung über TripAdvisor buchen.
Mehr erfahren
Besitzen Sie eine Ferienwohnung? Zeigen Sie sie hier an.
Die Anzeige ist kostenlos!
Fügen Sie Ihr Mietobjekt kostenlos zu TripAdvisor und Holiday Lettings hinzu. Sie zahlen nur 3 % Vermittlungsgebühren für jede bestätigte und bezahlte Buchung.
Schützen Sie Ihre persönlichen Daten
TripAdvisor gibt Ihre Kontaktinformationen erst dann an Ihre Gäste weiter, nachdem die erste Zahlung getätigt wurde.
Erhalten Sie mehr Präsenz
Präsentieren Sie Ihr Objekt Reisenden auf der ganzen Welt, die jeden Monat aktiv an Ihrem Reiseziel nach Mietobjekten suchen.
Kostenlose Anzeige erstellen