Uns ist aufgefallen, dass Sie einen Browser benutzen, der von unserem System nicht unterstutzt wird. Die TripAdvisor Seite kann daher nicht korrekt dargestellt werden.
Wir unterstutzen die folgenden Browser:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Grenada's Premier Beach Villa

Lance Aux Epines
|
Ferienhaus – 
4 Schlafzimmer, 4 Badezimmer, 8 Schlafmöglichkeiten

Bewertungen von Reisenden

Leisten Sie einen Beitrag zur TripAdvisor-Community und helfen Sie anderen Reisenden, die perfekte Ferienunterkunft zu finden.
Bewertung schreiben

Bewertungen von Reisenden

Datum | Bewertung
  • Deutsch zuerst
  • Englisch zuerst
  • Beliebig
  • Alle aktuellen auf Deutsch
Deutsch zuerst
TimSY2
Shrewsbury, Vereinigtes Königreich
Top-Bewerter
91 Bewertungen 91 Bewertungen
61 Hotelbewertungen
Bewertungen in 59 Städten Bewertungen in 59 Städten
69 "Hilfreich"-<br>Wertungen 69 "Hilfreich"-
Wertungen
“Wow factor 1”
5 von 5 Sternen Bewertet am 25. Oktober 2013 für einen Aufenthalt im September 2013
Mit Google übersetzen
1
Person fand(en) diese Bewertung hilfreich

We went to Grenada for a friend's party and stayed at Rolling Surf because the Calabash hotel was closed (and also it turned out Spice Island) and we weren't disappointed at all.

The villa is very pleasing on the eye, spacious and well located. I just loved getting up early (7amish) to grab a nutmeg coffee and go skinny dipping in the infinity pool overlooking the beach near the Calabash and watching the early morning activity on the beach - what a way to wake up. There is a small raised Jacuzzi pool by the infinity pool and also a shaded barbecue area. September is a very hot month but we had super weather even though in the hurricane season. The owners were very helpful in getting us organised for our stay and Sally, our housekeeper, was very proactive in helping us settle into a routine - making breakfast, shopping and cooking if we wanted. We also used the services of Sally and Vittoria to cook and serve a meal for friends.

The villa is within walking distance of The Red Crab restaurant and normally the Gary Rhodes restaurant at the Calabash is open and if you want to cook yourself The Spice Island Mall is not bad for sourcing ingredients (a bit like a Tesco so no need to worry that you won't be able to get the basics).

The house is west facing so is good for sunsets. The bedrooms are air conditioned. The cathedral sized lounge has big fans and a shaded open air terrace for eating and careful sun bathers but even so it got a bit warm after 3pm as the sank west and there was less shade.

There is parking for a couple of cars (one under shade) with an electronic gate entrance for security - although Grenada is a very safe friendly place. We used Sanvic car hire as recommended by the owners and our Grenadian friend and the RAV4 was in excellent condition for its age and the roads - automatic is the way to go as some hills are steep steep!

Even for 2 of you consider carefully the cost of renting a well maintained villa such as Rolling Surf against a much smaller room in an expensive hotel - there really is no comparison. We've been to Grenada probably 6 times in the last 25+ years and this is definitely the place to stay.

5 von 5 Sternen Konnte die Buchung der Unterkunft problemlos durchgeführt werden? 5 von 5 Sternen Wie hilfreich war die Wegbeschreibung zur Unterkunft?
5 von 5 Sternen Verliefen Schlüsselübergabe/Zugang zur Unterkunft problemlos? 5 von 5 Sternen Gesamtzustand der Unterkunft
5 von 5 Sternen Betten und Matratzen 5 von 5 Sternen Küche und Geräte
5 von 5 Sternen Sauberkeit des Badezimmers 5 von 5 Sternen Andere Ausstattungs- & Serviceleistungen
5 von 5 Sternen Service
Gefiel mir am besten: Beautiful house and setting
Gefiel mir am wenigsten: September is probably a bit too hot and sticky - remember the insect repellent too
Reisegruppe: Ehepartner/Partner
Würden Sie Freunden dieses Hotel empfehlen?   Ja.
Empfohlen für:
Trips mit Freunden Senioren
Familien mit kleinen Kindern
  • War die Unterkunft so, wie sie beworben wurde?
  • Würden Sie den Standort der Unterkunft empfehlen?
  • War das Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis in Ordnung?
  • Hatte die Unterkunft W-LAN bzw. Internetanschluss?
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich? Ja
Diese Bewertung ist die subjektive Meinung eines TripAdvisor-Mitgliedes und nicht die von TripAdvisor LLC.
An diesem Objekt interessiert?
Anfragen
rob b
Regina, Kanada
1 Bewertung
1 "Hilfreich"-<br>Wertung 1 "Hilfreich"-
Wertung
“Magnificent villa in a spectacular location”
5 von 5 Sternen Bewertet am 2. Mai 2012 für einen Aufenthalt im März 2012
Mit Google übersetzen
1
Person fand(en) diese Bewertung hilfreich

We have rented villas on Grenada on 3 previous occasions and Rolling Surf is by a large margin our favorite! The villa is of the highest quality and meticulously maintained, it is amazingly well equipped with everything you could possibly need, from a gas BBQ to fitness equipment to formal place settings and everything in between. The beds, bedding , furniture are all top quality and in new condition. The owners Simon and Sue do not cut corners and obviously believe in doing things properly the first time.
the location is not only picturesque but very serene, most nights you can sit outside gazing out over the bay and not hear a sound other than the criketts, the ice cubes clinking in your Rum and as the name of the villa implies the gentle rolling of the sea on the beach.
The housekeeper Sheri Ann treats the villa like it was her own, she is excited to be of help in any way possible. We not only appreciated the job she did for us but her warm and welcoming personality and astoundingly tastey Pumpkin soup as well.
Rolling Surf's location in Lance aux Espines is perfect for our family, within a couple of minutes to some of Grenada's best beaches Mourne rouge, Grand Anse, and Magazine to name a few. As well as the grocery store and numerous restaurants are close by , the airport would be 10 minutes away if you drove in reverse.
Rolling Surf has set the bar awfully high during our 2 week stay, to the point that we don't know if we would be happy at any other villa on Grenada or any other island for that matter! If you are considering this villa do your self a favor and rent it, I can assure you, you will not regret it.

5 von 5 Sternen Konnte die Buchung der Unterkunft problemlos durchgeführt werden? 5 von 5 Sternen Gesamtzustand der Unterkunft
5 von 5 Sternen Betten und Matratzen 5 von 5 Sternen Küche und Geräte
5 von 5 Sternen Sauberkeit des Badezimmers 5 von 5 Sternen Andere Ausstattungs- & Serviceleistungen
5 von 5 Sternen Service
Gefiel mir am besten: Everything
Gefiel mir am wenigsten: Leaving!
Reisegruppe: Familie mit kleinen Kindern
Würden Sie Freunden dieses Hotel empfehlen?   Ja.
Empfohlen für:
Trips mit Freunden Menschen mit Behinderungen
Senioren Familien mit kleinen Kindern
Große Gruppen
  • War die Unterkunft so, wie sie beworben wurde?
  • Würden Sie den Standort der Unterkunft empfehlen?
  • War das Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis in Ordnung?
  • Hatte die Unterkunft W-LAN bzw. Internetanschluss?
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich? Ja
Diese Bewertung ist die subjektive Meinung eines TripAdvisor-Mitgliedes und nicht die von TripAdvisor LLC.
Management-Antwort
4. Mai 2012
Thank you very much for your kind words about our villa and also Cherrie Ann. It's good to get feed back from our guests and, as always, we'll pass this on to all our staff. We look forward to welcoming you back next year !
Diese Antwort ist die subjektive Meinung des Managementmitarbeiters und nicht die von TripAdvisor LLC
An diesem Objekt interessiert?
Anfragen
SilviaAlt ...
La Morra, Italy
2 Bewertungen
Bewertungen in 2 Städten Bewertungen in 2 Städten
“paradise on earth”
5 von 5 Sternen Bewertet am 9. Februar 2012 für einen Aufenthalt im Januar 2012
Mit Google übersetzen

We picked Rolling Surf just by searching on the internet, we didn't know it and we didn't know anyone that had been to Grenada.
In the past we had to been to different Caribbean Islands, but nothing, nothing compared to this trip.
This has been without any doubt the best island, the best house, the best stay, the best everything!
The house is stunning and the location breathless, the staff was so warm and nice and helpful that we felt we wanted to take Cherieanne and Michelle back home with us!
More than any other year we spend more time at the house, cooking, reading, drinking and relaxing by the pool, there was no need to drive around to find a secluded spot: we had our private personal piece of paradise with all the comforts just for us!
There are not enough positive words that we could use to describe our stay, Grenada and Rolling surf are for sure unforgettable!!

5 von 5 Sternen Konnte die Buchung der Unterkunft problemlos durchgeführt werden? 5 von 5 Sternen Wie hilfreich war die Wegbeschreibung zur Unterkunft?
5 von 5 Sternen Verliefen Schlüsselübergabe/Zugang zur Unterkunft problemlos? 5 von 5 Sternen Gesamtzustand der Unterkunft
5 von 5 Sternen Betten und Matratzen 5 von 5 Sternen Küche und Geräte
5 von 5 Sternen Sauberkeit des Badezimmers 5 von 5 Sternen Andere Ausstattungs- & Serviceleistungen
5 von 5 Sternen Service
Gefiel mir am besten: the house, the people, the island!
Gefiel mir am wenigsten: food in some restaurants
Reisegruppe: With Friends
Würden Sie Freunden dieses Hotel empfehlen?   Ja.
Empfohlen für:
Trips mit Freunden Senioren
Familien mit kleinen Kindern Große Gruppen
Reisende mit Haustieren
  • War die Unterkunft so, wie sie beworben wurde?
  • Würden Sie den Standort der Unterkunft empfehlen?
  • War das Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis in Ordnung?
  • Hatte die Unterkunft W-LAN bzw. Internetanschluss?
  • Wurde Ihnen Ihre Kaution rechtzeitig zurückerstattet?
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich? Ja
Diese Bewertung ist die subjektive Meinung eines TripAdvisor-Mitgliedes und nicht die von TripAdvisor LLC.
An diesem Objekt interessiert?
Anfragen
Ali M
Edmonton
Junior-Bewerter
4 Bewertungen 4 Bewertungen
Bewertungen in 3 Städten Bewertungen in 3 Städten
“Rolling Surf is sublime.”
5 von 5 Sternen Bewertet am 31. Januar 2012 für einen Aufenthalt im Dezember 2011
Mit Google übersetzen

Rolling Surf is a fabulous house. It's elegant, restful, and comfortable, the setting is idyllic, the gardens are glorious, and the whole experience is graciously and expertly facilitated by the owners, the Yorks, and their attentive but not intrusive on-site staff. We were so cosseted and relaxed that there was really no need to leave the house at all, and some of us in fact did not.

Every room is exactly as you'd like it to be, and the bathrooms are a pleasure. The villa is intelligently laid out, so there's plenty of privacy when you want it as well as a variety of splendid hang-out areas for socializing and lounging about. The teenager in our party stayed in the apartment and was extremely pleased to have his own private pad away from the adults. The kitchen is kind of insanely big, but the exercise we got walking from one end to the other was probably beneficial for those of us who were less active.

The waterfront location is superb. One feels very much part of the life of the bay, and we became oddly attached to the boats and their comings and goings. It's flat-out gleeful to be able to wander down the sea stairs and paddle over to walk on the beach or just swim out through the boats and float and look at the clouds. The youngster took scuba lessons over on the beach and had a grand time.

There are sea turtles living in the bay, and sometimes in the late morning they swim over and cruise along the front of the house. (Most of the turtle stays submerged, so you only see the head, and it looks like a duck at first, in case you wonder, as we did, what a duck might be doing there.) There is also a group of brightly coloured long thin pointy-nosed fish that hangs out in front of the sea wall and provides hours of idle entertainment. The sunrises and sunsets are spectacular, and most days there were rainbows in the morning as well. The place is a photographer's paradise.

The pool is a dream. The lap swimmers in our group were as well pleased with it as the drifters and loungers. It's delicious to rest your arms on the sea wall side and float there watching the boats, the bay and the beach, and we all particularly loved the gentle susurration of the waterfall.

Cherrie-Ann the housekeeper is charming, helpful, and an excellent cook. Her spicy pumpkin soup quickly became a favourite lunch. She did our shopping for us until we got settled in and felt like being out and about, which we appreciated, and she was happy to indulge us by leading us to the best caterpillar trees down the road and showing us how to crack almonds from the trees in the beach park next door.

Gabo the gardener is an true artist and a delight to visit with. We spent a lot of time wandering along the garden walk and taking pictures of his gorgeous landscaping and observing the marvellous caterpillars and lizards. He makes unique coral bracelets and necklaces, and on request will bring his latest creations to the house.

A welcome dinner was waiting for us when we arrived from Kim's Catering, and on another occasion the singular and delightful Vittoria catered an Italian dinner, both courtesy of the owners. (Vittoria is great fun - we weren't finished the first dinner before we started working out which night to have her back.) In seventeen days we only went out twice for dinner, both times to the dock at True Blue, which is an old favourite, and otherwise, we ate at the house. We didn't even bother to book a car as it's so easy to get around by cab. Once you arrive, there's really no need whatsoever to leave this house, and certainly little inclination. We were uncommonly sad when it came time to go home. Rolling Surf is a house you feel you could be happy in forever.

Sue York was in touch often to be sure we had everything we needed, and she would gladly have arranged massages, yoga classes, manicures and pedicures for us had we not been too bone-idle and blissed out to to able to take any further pampering.

We booked this villa through the peerless Nick Hughes at Spice Isle Villas, who has been arranging happy Grenadian holidays for us for years. His associate Anna also checked in with us several times to be sure we had everything we needed, so we were more than well attended to, but honestly, everything was quite perfect right out of the box.

5 von 5 Sternen Konnte die Buchung der Unterkunft problemlos durchgeführt werden? 5 von 5 Sternen Gesamtzustand der Unterkunft
5 von 5 Sternen Betten und Matratzen 5 von 5 Sternen Küche und Geräte
5 von 5 Sternen Sauberkeit des Badezimmers 5 von 5 Sternen Andere Ausstattungs- & Serviceleistungen
5 von 5 Sternen Service
Gefiel mir am besten: House, location, service
Gefiel mir am wenigsten: Leaving
Reisegruppe: Familie mit Teenagern
Ihre Altersstufe 50-64
Würden Sie Freunden dieses Hotel empfehlen?   Ja.
Empfohlen für:
Trips mit Freunden Senioren
Familien mit kleinen Kindern Große Gruppen
Reisende mit Haustieren
  • War die Unterkunft so, wie sie beworben wurde?
  • Würden Sie den Standort der Unterkunft empfehlen?
  • War das Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis in Ordnung?
  • Hatte die Unterkunft W-LAN bzw. Internetanschluss?
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich? Ja
Diese Bewertung ist die subjektive Meinung eines TripAdvisor-Mitgliedes und nicht die von TripAdvisor LLC.
An diesem Objekt interessiert?
Anfragen
HBSonGal
Florida
Top-Bewerter
135 Bewertungen 135 Bewertungen
34 Hotelbewertungen
Bewertungen in 63 Städten Bewertungen in 63 Städten
84 "Hilfreich"-<br>Wertungen 84 "Hilfreich"-
Wertungen
“Your own private heaven on earth”
5 von 5 Sternen Bewertet am 30. Oktober 2011 für einen Aufenthalt im Oktober 2011
Mit Google übersetzen

Having visited Grenada 3 times before, my husband and I selected (thanks to the graciousness of owners Sue & Simon) the small apartment at the Rolling Surf for its location. We prefer the privacy of Prickly Bay over the more commercialized Grand Anse Beach. While location was the driving force in our decision, Rolling Surf, Sue & Simon far surpassed our expectations. The apartment is private with its own entrance and completely stocked kitchen. The living area is only separated from the beautiful and tranquil Prickly Bay by a walkway that leads to a private sitting area overlooking the bay, the gym and on to the pool and spa area. You can walk down the steps in front of the apartment directly into the bay for a refreshing swim or snorkel. Sunsets are amazing and photo ops abound. Sue & Simon are quick to recommend excursions and/or eateries as you desire. If looking for a completely relaxing and luxurious tropical retreat, you can't go wrong at the Rolling Surf. We will definitely try to return in the future.

4 von 5 Sternen Konnte die Buchung der Unterkunft problemlos durchgeführt werden? 4 von 5 Sternen Wie hilfreich war die Wegbeschreibung zur Unterkunft?
4 von 5 Sternen Verliefen Schlüsselübergabe/Zugang zur Unterkunft problemlos? 5 von 5 Sternen Gesamtzustand der Unterkunft
3 von 5 Sternen Betten und Matratzen 3 von 5 Sternen Küche und Geräte
4 von 5 Sternen Sauberkeit des Badezimmers 5 von 5 Sternen Andere Ausstattungs- & Serviceleistungen
5 von 5 Sternen Service
Gefiel mir am besten: location
Gefiel mir am wenigsten: trash bags or dish soap would have been nice
Reisegruppe: With Spouse/Partner
Würden Sie Freunden dieses Hotel empfehlen?   Ja.
Empfohlen für:
Trips mit Freunden
  • War die Unterkunft so, wie sie beworben wurde?
  • Würden Sie den Standort der Unterkunft empfehlen?
  • War das Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis in Ordnung?
  • Hatte die Unterkunft W-LAN bzw. Internetanschluss?
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich? Ja
Diese Bewertung ist die subjektive Meinung eines TripAdvisor-Mitgliedes und nicht die von TripAdvisor LLC.
An diesem Objekt interessiert?
Anfragen
wardleCor ...
cornwall
Senior-Bewerter
14 Bewertungen 14 Bewertungen
8 Hotelbewertungen
Bewertungen in 11 Städten Bewertungen in 11 Städten
22 "Hilfreich"-<br>Wertungen 22 "Hilfreich"-
Wertungen
“WOW!”
5 von 5 Sternen Bewertet am 29. September 2011 für einen Aufenthalt im September 2011
Mit Google übersetzen

To say the villa is stunning is an understatment,like all the previous guests its difficult to find words adequate enough to describle Rolling Surf.
I am going to say 7 star.
On arrival like the other guests we were greeted with a warm Grenadian welcome and cool flannels and a rum punch.
I felt like I was starring in a Bond movie.
I have had too many holidays to remember, but I have never stayed any where quite like this.
Everything is beautiful the actual quality of the build was amazing,everything has been thought of,and no expense spared.
The huge bright and airy rooms with high ceilings with wall to wall glass doors everywhere each room was filled with sunshine from dawn to dusk.
The paito area was excellent with an amazing pool and Jaquzzi with the affinity pool looking over the bay..
There is also a wonderful large terrace where you can eat afresco.

Grenada its self was a wonderful island, From the beautiful beaches,rain forests to the bussling town of St Georges.
Throught out the island was the wonderful smell of different spices.
There was plenty to do if you wanted to from visiting the oldest Rum distilery in the Carribean to a cocoa bean plant you had free samples at both!
There are an abundance of restaurants all over the island from simple beach bars to 5 star luxury.
We found that we didnt want to leave the villa,we found ourselves getting up earlier so we could get a longer day.

Rolling Surf is pure indulgence,dont hesitate book it you will not find better in Grenada,

5 von 5 Sternen Konnte die Buchung der Unterkunft problemlos durchgeführt werden? 5 von 5 Sternen Wie hilfreich war die Wegbeschreibung zur Unterkunft?
5 von 5 Sternen Verliefen Schlüsselübergabe/Zugang zur Unterkunft problemlos? 5 von 5 Sternen Gesamtzustand der Unterkunft
5 von 5 Sternen Betten und Matratzen 5 von 5 Sternen Küche und Geräte
5 von 5 Sternen Sauberkeit des Badezimmers 5 von 5 Sternen Andere Ausstattungs- & Serviceleistungen
5 von 5 Sternen Service
Gefiel mir am besten: Everything
Gefiel mir am wenigsten: Coming home
Reisegruppe: With Spouse/Partner
Würden Sie Freunden dieses Hotel empfehlen?   Ja.
Empfohlen für:
Trips mit Freunden Senioren
Familien mit kleinen Kindern Große Gruppen
  • War die Unterkunft so, wie sie beworben wurde?
  • Würden Sie den Standort der Unterkunft empfehlen?
  • War das Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis in Ordnung?
  • Hatte die Unterkunft W-LAN bzw. Internetanschluss?
  • Wurde Ihnen Ihre Kaution rechtzeitig zurückerstattet?
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich? Ja
Diese Bewertung ist die subjektive Meinung eines TripAdvisor-Mitgliedes und nicht die von TripAdvisor LLC.
An diesem Objekt interessiert?
Anfragen
Christina ...
Cambourne, Vereinigtes Königreich
2 Bewertungen
Bewertungen in 2 Städten Bewertungen in 2 Städten
1 "Hilfreich"-<br>Wertung 1 "Hilfreich"-
Wertung
“Words cannot describe this Villa !”
5 von 5 Sternen Bewertet am 9. September 2011 für einen Aufenthalt im August 2011
Mit Google übersetzen
1
Person fand(en) diese Bewertung hilfreich

cWe have just returned from a 2 week stay at Rollingsurf Villa, Grenada.

After sitting here for 30mins I honestly cannot find the right words to describe this place, WOW.. paradise.. stunning.. beautiful.. amazing.. breathtaking.. perfect.. luxury....... combine all of these and you still wont be close! photographs don't give an accurate account, you need to visit this place to truly appreciate its beauty.
As soon as we entered the house we were speechless, situated right on the beach it has the most amazing sea view, which is visible from every room!
We were greeted by Cherry-ann who is one of the lovely members of staff at Rollingsurf, we were given cold flannels and rum cocktail - heaven after a long flight!!
The Villa has a beautiful infinity pool with Jacuzzi, where we spent many many hours, swimming, drinking cocktails or just staring at the view – we stayed in the pool until sunrise on the last day because we didn’t want to leave!! our sons loved it too, the size and depth is perfect and our 6 year old learnt to swim while he was there.
You are spoilt for choice where sun beds are concerned, there are several different types all very high quality and very comfy, especially the big round sunbed pod with cushions and canopy.

There are steps from the villa down to the sea, the water is shallow and calm enough to swim safely, we bought snorkels and the boys had a fab time spotting the different fish. When the tide is low you can walk from the villa right along the stunning beach below, the boys liked collecting the coconuts, passion fruit and almonds that had fallen from the trees.

The whole house is stunning, every room is beautiful, very spacious, and decorated to the highest standard. The kitchen is like something from a glossy magazine, huge, modern and has everything you could possibly need. The living area is beautiful, you can sink into a big squashy sofa and read one of the many books available, listen to music from the ipod or just chill under the fan with the stunning view of the sea. The bedrooms are beautiful and light, each with a daybed and all the storage you could want. Every night we went to bed, perfectly cooled by the air-con and listening to the sound of the sea, in the morning we opened the huge curtains to give the most amazing sea view - perfect! Downstairs there is a TV/games room, our sons spent the hottest part of the day in there, in the cool, playing on the playstation and watching DVDs. This Villa is a credit to its owners, they have thought of everything.

The staff are lovely, Jenny and Cherryann kept the villa spotless and made lovely meals, Jenny's lasagne was to die for and Cherryann made gorgeous soups and omelettes, Garbo the gardener kept the garden immaculate - we felt like royalty :)

The surrounding area is very nice, with plenty of bars, shops and beaches close by, although you don’t really need to leave this Villa, everything is there.

If you are looking for relaxing holiday of a lifetime, in a stunning house, in a perfect location this is the place to go.

The only downside was leaving, I have never been so emotional leaving to go home from a holiday, the security guard at the airport asked me if I was unwell ! I will never forget Rollingsurf, it’s what dreams are made of :)

5 von 5 Sternen Konnte die Buchung der Unterkunft problemlos durchgeführt werden? 5 von 5 Sternen Wie hilfreich war die Wegbeschreibung zur Unterkunft?
5 von 5 Sternen Verliefen Schlüsselübergabe/Zugang zur Unterkunft problemlos? 5 von 5 Sternen Gesamtzustand der Unterkunft
5 von 5 Sternen Betten und Matratzen 5 von 5 Sternen Küche und Geräte
5 von 5 Sternen Sauberkeit des Badezimmers 5 von 5 Sternen Andere Ausstattungs- & Serviceleistungen
5 von 5 Sternen Service
Gefiel mir am besten: Everything
Gefiel mir am wenigsten: Leaving :(
Reisegruppe: Familie mit kleinen Kindern
Würden Sie Freunden dieses Hotel empfehlen?   Ja.
Empfohlen für:
Trips mit Freunden Senioren
Familien mit kleinen Kindern Große Gruppen
  • War die Unterkunft so, wie sie beworben wurde?
  • Würden Sie den Standort der Unterkunft empfehlen?
  • War das Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis in Ordnung?
  • Hatte die Unterkunft W-LAN bzw. Internetanschluss?
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich? Ja
Diese Bewertung ist die subjektive Meinung eines TripAdvisor-Mitgliedes und nicht die von TripAdvisor LLC.
Management-Antwort
8. Sep 2011
Thank you so much for your kind review, we're really glad you had a great time. Thanks
Diese Antwort ist die subjektive Meinung des Managementmitarbeiters und nicht die von TripAdvisor LLC
An diesem Objekt interessiert?
Anfragen
Ankunft
Abreise
Gäste
ab
USD 4.071
/ Woche
Dieses Objekt buchen
Oder senden Sie eine Nachricht an den Eigentümer.
Nachricht senden
Inhaber
Rolling Surf G
44 1209 315888
Spricht Englisch
Seit gelistet: Apr 2012
Antwortrate: 50 %
Zeit bis zur Antwort: Innerhalb weniger Tage
Kalender aktualisiert: Vor 1 Tag
Rundum-sorglos-Schutz
Sie profitieren automatisch vom Rundum-sorglos-Schutz, wenn Sie eine Ferienunterkunft über TripAdvisor buchen.
Mehr erfahren
Besitzen Sie eine Ferienunterkunft? Zeigen Sie sie hier an.
Die Anzeige ist kostenlos!
Fügen Sie Ihr Mietobjekt kostenlos zu TripAdvisor und Holiday Lettings hinzu. Sie zahlen nur 3 % Vermittlungsgebühren für jede bestätigte und bezahlte Buchung.
Schützen Sie Ihre persönlichen Daten
TripAdvisor gibt Ihre Kontaktinformationen erst dann an Ihre Gäste weiter, nachdem die erste Zahlung getätigt wurde.
Erhalten Sie mehr Präsenz
Präsentieren Sie Ihr Objekt Reisenden auf der ganzen Welt, die jeden Monat aktiv an Ihrem Reiseziel nach Mietobjekten suchen.
Kostenlose Anzeige erstellen